Skip to main content

News Releases from GSA Regions

Regional News and Notices Regional GSA Press Officers
New England  (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont) Patrick Sclafani

Northeast and Caribbean  (New York, New Jersey, the commonwealth of Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands) Renee Miscione

Mid-Atlantic  (Delaware; Pennsylvania; southern New Jersey; West Virginia;  Maryland, excluding Montgomery and Prince George's counties;  Virginia; excluding the cities of Alexandria and Falls Church, and Arlington, and Fairfax, Loudoun, and Prince William counties; and outside the continental United States, in Europe, Africa, and the Middle East) Gina Gilliam

Southeast Sunbelt   (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee) Saudia Muwwakkil

Great Lakes  (Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin) Cat Langel

Heartland  (Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska) Angela Brees

Greater Southwest   (Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas; and also provides services to federal employees in Canada, and Central and South America) Tina Jaegerman

Rocky Mountain  (Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming, and Utah) Sally Mayberry

Pacific Rim  (Arizona, California, Hawaii,  Nevada, as well as overseas in American Samoa, Diego Garcia and the Indian Ocean, Guam, Japan, Korea, and Saipan) Traci Madison

Northwest/Arctic  (Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington) Stephanie Kenitzer

National Capital  (Washington, D.C.; Montgomery and Prince George's counties in Maryland; the cities of Alexandria and Falls Church, Va.; and Arlington, Fairfax, Loudoun, and Prince William counties in Virginia) William Marshall


news, releases, regional, notices