Skip to main content

Key Contacts in the New England Region

The New England Regional Office is located at the Thomas P. O'Neill, Jr. Federal Building, 10 Causeway Street, Boston, MA 02222-1076. Use the GSA staff directory or follow the links to find contact information not shown below.

Title Name/Phone
Regional Administrator Robert Zarnetske
robert.zarnetske@gsa.gov
(617) 565-5860
Special Assistant to the Regional Administrator Samir L. Randolph
samir.randolph@gsa.gov
(617) 565-5156
Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service
Glenn C. Rotondo
glenn.rotondo@gsa.gov

(617) 565-5694
Acting Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service
Joe Nickerson
joe.nickerson@gsa.gov

(617) 565-6727
Regional Counsel Nancy E. O'Connell
nancy.o'connell@gsa.gov

(617) 565-5891
Congressional Services Representative
 
John Foley
john.foley@gsa.gov

(617) 565-6000
Regional Emergency Coordinator Michael J. Stec
mike.stec@gsa.gov
(617) 565-7142
Small Business Utilization Director

 
Jerry D. Smith
jerry.d.smith@gsa.gov
(617) 565-8100
Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Coordinator Carlene Polynice
carlene.polynice@gsa.gov

(617) 565-6001
Public Affairs Officer Patrick J. Sclafani
patrick.sclafani@gsa.gov

(617) 565-5112
Human Resources Manager (Acting) Denice Walker
denice.walker@gsa.gov

(617) 565-6629
Mei Goon
mei.goon@gsa.gov

(617) 565-6635
All other inquiries New England Region Concierge Desk
(866) 734-1727

 


GSA New England Region Key Contacts,Boston staff contact info,poc,management,listing,list,directory