Skip to main content

Key Contacts in the Southeast Sunbelt Region

GSA's Southeast Sunbelt Region, also known as Region 4, is located at 77 Forsyth Street, Atlanta, GA 30303. Use our Directory of Services page or the GSA staff directory to find contact information not shown below.

Title Name / Email / Phone
Regional Administrator Torre Jessup
torre.jessup@gsa.gov
(404) 331-3200
Special Assistant to the Regional Administrator Saudia Muwwakkil, Acting
saudia.muwwakkil@gsa.gov
(404) 331-3224
Public Affairs Officer
 
Saudia Muwwakkil
saudia.muwwakkil@gsa.gov
(404) 215-8755
Director of Human Resources Kathy Day
kathy.day@gsa.gov
(404) 331-3186
Equal Employment Opportunity Officer Kellyann Williams
kellyann.williams@gsa.gov

(215) 446-4906
Regional Counsel Liana D. Henry
liana.henry@gsa.gov
(404) 215-6860
Regional Congressional Support Services Regina Harden
regina.harden@gsa.gov
(404) 331-3243
Regional Emergency Coordinator Stan Copeland
stanley.copeland@gsa.gov
(404) 331-3240
Federal Acquisition Service
Regional Commissioner
Erv Koehler
erville.koehler@gsa.gov
(404) 331-5124
Office of Small Business Utilization Millie Quinley
r4smallbiz@gsa.gov
(404) 331-5103
Public Buildings Service
Regional Commissioner
John Smith
johneb.smith@gsa.gov
(404) 562-0644
CONTACTS

Southeast Sunbelt Region
(404) 331-3200


southeast sunbelt region,r4,gsa region 4,key staff,contacts,poc, contact, regional staff, gsa region 4 office, atlanta