Skip to main content

Key Contacts in the Northwest/Arctic Region

The Northwest Arctic Regional Office, also known as Region 10, is located at 400 15th Street, SW, Auburn, WA 98001. Use our PBS Staff Directory, the GSA Staff Directory, or follow the links to find contact information not shown below.

Title Contact Information
Regional Administrator George Northcroft
(253) 931-7100
george.northcroft@gsa.gov
Special Assistant to the Regional Administrator
Congressional Outreach
Erika Mascorro
(253) 931-7077
erika.mascorro@gsa.gov
FAS Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service
 
Tiffany T. Hixson               
(253) 931-7115
tiffany.hixson@gsa.gov
Acting PBS Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service
Chaun Benjamin
(253) 931-7290
chaun.benjamin@gsa.gov
 Public Affairs Manager Stephanie Kenitzer
(253) 931-7873
stephanie.kenitzer@gsa.gov
Small Business Utilization Manager Kenyon Taylor
(253) 931-7956
kenyon.taylor@gsa.gov
Regional Emergency Management Coordinator RJ Angeles
(253) 931-7450
ryan.angeles@gsa.gov
Director, Human Resources Lisa Pearson
(253) 931-7149
lisa.pearson@gsa.gov
Regional Counsel Elizabeth Kruger
(253) 931-7007
betsy.kruger@gsa.gov

 

CONTACTS

Stephanie Nicole Kenitzer
(253) 931-7873


GSA northwest arctic region key staff,point of contact,key contacts,poc,contact,region 10,Northwest/Arctic Region,staff,northwest,arctic, 10,seattle,r10,washington state