Skip to main content

Key Contacts in the Pacific Rim Region

 

Key Contacts Contact Information
Regional Administrator Ruth Cox
(415) 522-3001
ruth.cox@gsa.gov
Senior Advisor to the Regional Administrator John Eichhorst
john.eichhorst@gsa.gov
Special Assistant to the Regional Administrator Alex Randolph
alex.randolph@gsa.gov
Acting Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service
Tiffany Hixson
(253) 931-7115
tiffany.hixson@gsa.gov
Acting Deputy Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service
Les Yamagata
(415) 522-4520
les.yamagata@gsa.gov
Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service
Mike McCormick
(415) 522-3100
michael.mccormick@gsa.gov
Deputy Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service
Patricia Chang-Lynn
(415) 522-3072
patricia.lynn@gsa.gov
Deputy Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service
Samuel Mazzola
(415) 522-3485
samuel.mazzola@gsa.gov
Regional Counsel Chip Morris
(415) 522-2600
chip.morris@gsa.gov
Director of Human Resources Katherine Thompson
(415) 522-2660
katherine.thompson@gsa.gov
Regional Public Affairs Officer Traci Madison
(415) 581-1788
traci.madison@gsa.gov
Director of Small Business Utilization Pamela Smith-Cressel
(213) 894-3210
pam.smith-cressel@gsa.gov
Regional Emergency Preparedness Coordinator Maurice Craft
(415) 522-2613
maurice.craft@gsa.gov
CONTACTS

Pacific Rim Region (9)
(415) 522-3001

Pacific Rim Region (9) Customer Service
(877) 836-4859

Pacific Rim Region (9) Human Resources
(415) 522-2660


contact,directory,leader,manager,personnel,poc,staff