Skip to main content

Directory of Services

Federal Acquisition Services (FAS)
Regional Commissioner: National Capital Region Al Finley
(202) 708-6100
alfonso.finley@gsa.gov
Deputy Regional Commissioner:
National Capital Region
Terry McNair
terry.mcnair@gsa.gov
(202) 708-6100
Assisted Acquisition Services Division Darrick Early
darrick.early@gsa.gov
(202) 690-9420
Resource  Management Division
(Financial Operations)
Natasha Schatzman
natasha.schatzman@gsa.gov
(202) 708-6909
Telecommunications /
Network Services Division
Tina LeBlanc
tina.leblanc@gsa.gov
(202) 708-7700
Property Disposal Services and Solutions Division Denise Webster
denise.webster@gsa.gov
(703) 965-9598
Customer Accounts and Research Division
 
Darlene Seminko
darlene.seminko@gsa.gov  
(202) 401-9641
Fleet Management Division Lander Allin
lander.allin@gsa.gov
(703) 605-0524
Staff Offices
Office of the Chief People Officer Jacqueline J. Clay
(202) 208-4793
jacqueline.clay@gsa.gov
Small Business Utilization Office Judith Stackhouse-Jordan
(202) 708-5804
judith.stackhouse@gsa.gov
Student and Recent Graduate Employment Opportunities Tersita Green
(202) 708-5337
tersita.green@gsa.gov
University for People Cal Snowden
(202) 708-5744
calvin.snowden@gsa.gov
Office of Regional Counsel
Regional Counsel Paula DeMuth
(202) 708-9870
paula.demuth@gsa.gov
Technology Maria Bellizzi
(202) 708-9880
maria.bellizzi@gsa.gov
Property Development Robert Schlattman
(202) 708-5810
robert.schlattman@gsa.gov
Real Property Disposal Stephen Schwartz
(202) 708-5905
stephen.schwartz@gsa.gov
Design/Construction Tim Tozer
(202) 708-9882
tim.tozer@gsa.gov
Public Buildings Service (PBS)
Regional Commissioner: National Capital Region Darren J. Blue
(202) 365-7675
darren.blue@gsa.gov
Policy Advisor - Portfolio Moddie Turay
(202) 708-5891
moddie.turay@gsa.gov
Policy Advisor - Leasing Gregory Jeffries
(202) 708-5891
gregory.jeffries@gsa.gov
Chief Greening Officer Robin Snyder
(202) 690-8981
robin.snyder@gsa.gov
Regional Recovery Executive Dean Smith
(202) 708-5891
dean.smith@gsa.gov
Office of Infrastructure and Campus Development Shapour Ebadi
(202) 708-5891
shapour.ebadi@gsa.gov
Office of Organizational Resources Jennifer Smith
(202) 501-4994
jennifer.smith@gsa.gov
Chief Financial Officer Georgia Davis Leggett
(202) 708-5891
georgia.davis-leggett@gsa.gov
Office of Project Delivery Shapour Ebadi (Acting)
(202) 708-5891
shapour.ebadi@gsa.gov
Office of Facilities Management & Service Programs Tim Turano
(202) 395-3675
tim.turano@gsa.gov
Office of Portfolio Management Ivan Swain (Acting)
(202) 708-5334
ivan.swain@gsa.gov
Office of Leasing Victoria Hartke (Acting)
(202) 708-5867
victoria.hartke@gsa.gov
Office of Planning & Design Quality Mina Wright
(202) 253-6159
mina.wright@gsa.gov
DC Service Center Mary Costa
(202) 205-2345
mary.costa@gsa.gov
Metropolitan Service Center Dean McCauly
(202) 360-5595
dean.mccauley@gsa.gov
Potomac Service Center Shauna Carter
(202) 708-6573
shauna.carter@gsa.gov
Triangle Service Center Calvin Myint
(202) 708-8480
calvin.myint@gsa.gov
White House Center Tim Turano
(202) 395-3675
tim.turano@gsa.gov
Account Management Division Noel Kesterman
(202) 708-6285
noel.kesterman@gsa.gov
Acquisition Management Division Melanie Lewis
(202) 708-6679
melanie.lewis@gsa.gov
Energy & Sustainability Division Ronald Allard
(202) 260-5320
ronald.allard@gsa.gov
Facilities Management & Services Program Division (Safety, Environmental and Fire Protection, Concessions) Martin Gusky
(202) 205-4845
martin.gusky@gsa.gov
Financial Management Division Genevieve Gilinger
(202) 708-9920
genevieve.gilinger@gsa.gov
Budget Division Brenda Cadette
(202) 205-3534
brenda.cadette@gsa.gov
Heating, Operations & Transmission Division (HOTD) Dave Mbonu
(202) 690-9703
dave.mbonu@gsa.gov
Lease Project Management Division Denise Hunt
(202) 260-7654
denise.hunt@gsa.gov
Lease Executions Division Monica Sias
(202) 708-8475
monica.sias@gsa.gov
Real Estate Administration Division Kellie Cashwell
(202) 708-7786
kellie.cashwell@gsa.gov
Internal Resources Division Verneka Roberts
(202) 260-4720
verneka.roberts@gsa.gov
Capital Planning Division
 
Carla Knode
(202) 708-4858
carla.knode@gsa.gov
Pricing Execution & Tools Division Tracy Shycoff
(202) 260-1098
tracy.shycoff@gsa.gov
Real Property Disposal & Utilization Division Tim Sheckler
(202) 401-5806
tim.sheckler@gsa.gov
Assignments Division Elena Garrison
(202) 260-4112
elena.garrison@gsa.gov
Capital Projects Division Doug Nelson
(202) 708-6550
doug.nelson@gsa.gov
Budget, Financial Management & Administration Division Nancy Weaver
(202) 708-6561
nancy.weaver@gsa.gov
Contracts Division Vince Matner
(202) 708-4617
vince.matner@gsa.gov
Engineering Division Steve Hagan (Acting)
(202) 708-7031
stephen.hagan@gsa.gov
Reimbursable Work Authorizations (RWAs) Bernie Bilski
(202) 401-0843
bernard.bilski@gsa.gov
Special Services Division (Agency Moves, Transportation, Refrigeration, Sheet Metal) Joesph Lawler
(202) 205-2371
joseph.lawler@gsa.gov
Services to Presidential Boards and Commissions
Director, Agency Liaison Division Tom Hodnett
(202) 205-2900
tom.hodnett@gsa.gov
Human Resources Management Services Cassandra Browner
(202) 708-5372
cassandra.browner@gsa.gov
Administrative, Budget & Accounting Services Thomas Clark
(202) 708-6305
thomas.clark@gsa.gov
EEO Services Avis Johnson
(202) 708-8588
avis.johnson@gsa.gov
CONTACTS

NCR Regional Administrator
(202) 708-9100

NCR Small Business Utilization Center
(202) 708-5804


GSA NCR Washington DC Key Contacts Office Directory, contacts, poc, staff, management, directors