Skip to main content

Southeast Sunbelt Services Directory

 

 

Federal Acquisition Service Contact
Assisted Acquisition Services Division Joel Rogero, Director
joel.rogero@gsa.gov
(404) 332-3335
Customer Accounts and Research Division
Regional Customer Service Directors
Debbie Tanton Nicoletti, Director
debbie.nicoletti@gsa.gov
(478) 319-8835
Fleet Management Division Cheryl Hall, Director
cheryl.hall@gsa.gov
(404) 331-2949
Network Services Division Bridget Williams, Director
bridget.williams@gsa.gov
(404) 331-6218
National IT Commodities Division Teresa Carrington
teresa.carrington@gsa.gov
(404) 215-8700
Personal Property Division Karen Warrior, Director
karen.warrior@gsa.gov
(404) 332-3323
Public Buildings Service Contact
Acquisition Division Pam Lackey
pam.lackey@gsa.gov
(404) 224-2169
Client Solutions Division Dave Hofstetter, Director
david.hofstetter@gsa.gov
(404) 562-2750
Budget & Financial Management Division Gwendolyn Gladman, Director
gwendolyn.gladman@gsa.gov
(404) 562-1571
Reimbursable Work Authorizations Maletha Singleton
maletha.singleton@gsa.gov
(404) 562-1639
Design & Construction Division Courtney DeBord, Director
courtney.debord@gsa.gov
(404) 331-5130
Facilities Management & Services
Program Division
Sabina Sims, Director
sabina.sims@gsa.gov
(404) 331-0503
Child Care Vicki Ivory
vicki.ivory@gsa.gov
(404) 562-0671
Energy Conservation Timothy Wisner
tim.wisner@gsa.gov
(404) 331-6417
Environmental/Recycling Sandy Jones
sandy.jones@gsa.gov
(404) 331-1841
Organizational Resources Division John Dennis
john.dennis@gsa.gov
(404) 562-0670
Portfolio Management Division Victoria Corkren, Director
victoria.corkren@gsa.gov
(404) 562-0034
Real Property Disposal and Utilization Division Brian Whelan, Acting Director
brian.whelan@gsa.gov
(404) 331-1652
Service Center Division Rob Miller, Director
rob.miller@gsa.gov
(404) 331-5133
Leasing Division Dawn Norman, Director
dawn.norman@gsa.gov
(404) 331-3584
CONTACTS

Saudia Anjail Muwwakkil
(404) 215-8755


gsa southeast sunbelt service directory,region 4,contacts,r4,contact,manager,management,staff,directors,poc, R4