Skip to main content

Directory By Services

Supply and Fleet Solutions Contact Information
General Supplies and Services, Aquisition Operation & Global Supply Peter Han, Interim Center Director
(212) 264-6949
peter.han@gsa.gov
Fleet Management Services Division Brian Smith
(212) 264-3930
brian.smith@gsa.gov
Customer Accounts and Research Division Frank Mayer (Acting)
(212) 264-2698
frank.mayer@gsa.gov

 

Technology Solutions Contact Information
Assisted Acquisition Services Division Jo-Ann Lee
(212) 264-1885
joann.lee@gsa.gov
Network Services Division Raymond Lewis
(212) 264-5054
raymond.lewis@gsa.gov

 

Workspace Solutions Contact Information
Obtaining Workspace (Construction)

David Segermeister
(212) 264-4245
david.segermeister@gsa.gov

David McDonald
(212) 264-4247
david.mcdonald@gsa.gov

Leasing Warren Hall
(212) 264-4241
warren.hall@gsa.gov
Child Care Magda Marcano
(212) 264-1268
magda.marcano@gsa.gov
Energy Brian Magden
(212) 264-0591
brian.magden@gsa.gov
Safety and Environmental Eric Marrinan
(212) 264-8784
eric.marrinan@gsa.gov
Reimbursable Work Authorizations (RWA) Jason Lau
(212) 264-4312
jason.lau@gsa.gov

 

Regional Account Managers Contact Information
Judiciary (includes all Federal Court components), Court of International Trade, Antitrust Division, U.S. Attorneys, U.S. Marshals Service and U.S. Trustees. Adam Schaffer, RAM
(212) 264-1407
adam.schaffer@gsa.gov
Social Security Administration (SSA), Office of Disability and Adjudication Review (ODAR), Army Corps of Engineers and Department of Defense, FEMA, DHS Customs & Border Protection (CBP), DHS-Immigration & Customs Enforcement (ICE) and National Protection and Programs Directorate (FPS). Jennifer Brunner-Bennett, RAM
(212) 264-9154
jennifer.brunner@gsa.gov
FBI, DEA, DHS Citizen & Immigration Services (CIS), DHS-OIG, DHS- National Urban Security Technology Laboratory (NUSTL) Madeline Coleman RAM
(212) 264-3035
madeline.coleman@gsa.gov
Peace Corps, Departments of Interior, Agriculture, Education, Transportation, Energy, National Labor Relations Board (NLRB), EEOC, OPM, NASA & HHS. Tony Yacoub, RAM
(212) 264-2160
tony.yacoub@gsa.gov
Commerce, U.S. Postal Service, Veterans Administration, Department of State, Treasury, Labor, U.S. General Services Administration, Secret Service, FTC. John Esposito, RAM
(212) 264-0179
john.esposito@gsa.gov

 


Region 2,New York,New Jersey,Virgin island, Puerto Rico, offering, directory, contacts