Skip to main content

Contact SmartBUY

Title Name Phone and email address
Program Director Jim Clausen (202) 501-3447
james.clausen@gsa.gov
Manager, Strategic Planning John Schwarz (703) 306-7687
john.schwarz@gsa.gov
Project Managers
Sandy Barsky (202) 438-4555
sandy.barsky@gsa.gov
Stephen Bell (703) 306-7595
stephen.bell@gsa.gov
Eric Eskam (703) 306-6269
eric.eskam@gsa.gov
Pat Green (703) 306-6633
pat.green@gsa.gov
Eric Matyko (202) 594-7838
eric.matyko@gsa.gov
Darwin Roberts (703) 306-7575
darwin.roberts@gsa.gov
Sharon Terango (703) 306-6104
sharon.terango@gsa.gov
Contracting Officers Michael Hargrove (703) 306-7701
michael.hargrove@gsa.gov
Lisa Yimbo (703) 306-6618
lisa.yimbo@gsa.gov


Contact SmartBUY,SmartBUY PMO Contacts,software,SMARTBUY,Smart BUY,poc,staff