Skip to main content

Directory By Organization

Federal Acquisition Service Contact Information
Regional Commissioner Linda Chero
(215) 446-4802
linda.chero@gsa.gov
Eastern Supply Operations Center Director (Acting) Charles Alston
(609) 499-7011
charles.alston@gsa.gov
Office of Regional Acquisition Operations Director Jack Wise
(215) 446-5848
jack.wise@gsa.gov
Customer Accounts & Research Division Director Stacy Buechele
(215) 446-5002
stacy.buechele@gsa.gov
Assisted Acquisition Services Division Mark Aucello
(215) 446-5802
mark.aucello@gsa.gov
Fleet Management Division Director Steve Olds
(215) 446-5075
stephen.olds@gsa.gov
Integrated Workplace Acquisition Center Director Brian Knapp
(215) 446-5033
brian.knapp@gsa.gov
Property Management Division Director Susan Labman
(215) 446-5827
susan.labman@gsa.gov
Network Services Division Director Ray Cwenar
(215) 446-5811
ray.cwenar@gsa.gov
Regional Clients Acquisition Operations Division Director Bob Vitelli
(215) 446-5844
robert.vitelli@gsa.gov
National Clients Acquisition Operations Division Director Nancy Ballay
(215) 446-5826
nancy.ballay@gsa.gov
Office of Strategic Solutions Director Mike Wano
(215) 446-5013
mike.wano@gsa.gov
 
Public Building Service Contact Information
Regional Commissioner                              Joanna Rosato
(215) 446-4500
joanna.rosato@gsa.gov
Real Estate Acquisition Director Al Torjman
(215) 446-2844
al.torjman@gsa.gov
Office of Client Solutions Director Ian Grey
(215) 446-2886
ian.grey@gsa.gov
Portfolio Management Director (Acting) John Calhoun
(215) 446-2890
john.calhoun@gsa.gov
Project Management Director (Acting) Ed Myers
(215) 446-4615
ed.myers@gsa.gov
South Service Center Director (MD/VA/WV) (Acting) John Morrell
(215) 446-4614
john.morrell@gsa.gov
North Service Center Director (DE/PA/NJ) Tom Lyman
(215) 446-4752
tom.lyman@gsa.gov
Design & Construction Director Libby Baumann
(215) 446-4600
libby.baumann@gsa.gov
Acquisition Management Director Liliana DelBonifro
(215) 446-4496
liliana.delbonifro@gsa.gov
Facilities Management and Services Director (Acting) David Segermeister
(212) 264-4273
david.segermeister@gsa.gov

 

The shortcut to this page is www.gsa.gov/r3orgdirectory.


directory,organization,service,services,poc,contact,phone,number,director