Skip to main content

Directory of Services

Service Contact Information
Assisted Acquisition Services Rodney Couick
618-622-5801
rodney.couick@gsa.gov
Child Care Brenda Roldan
(312) 353-5597
brenda.roldan@gsa.gov
Concessions Marianne Kaiser
(312) 353-3632
marianne.kaiser@gsa.gov
Energy Michael Virgilio
(312) 353-4651
michael.virgilio@gsa.gov
Fleet Services Wes Powell
(312) 886-8680
wes.powell@gsa.gov
GSA Products and Services Kurt Regep
(312) 886-8870
kurt.regep@gsa.gov
General Supplies & Services Business Development Division Sara Schulz
(312) 886-8947
sara.schulz@gsa.gov
National Marketing & Communication Division Christine Lundstrom
(312) 886-8275
chris.lundstrom@gsa.gov
Network and Telecommunication Services Robert Marshall
312-886-3823
bob.marshall@gsa.gov
Personal Property Management Services Candice Waddles
312-886-8677
candice.waddles@gsa.gov
Realty and Workspace Solutions Tasneem Bhabhrawala
(312) 353-4496
tasneem.bhabhrawala@gsa.gov
Reimbursable Work Authorizations (RWA) Donald Kottl
(312) 353-3107
donald.kottl@gsa.gov
Small Business Utilization Stephanie Wilson-Coleman
(312) 886-8194
stephanie.wilson-coleman@gsa.gov
Supplier Management, Midwest Operations Center Debra Wauchop
(312) 886-8871
debra.wauchop@gsa.gov
CONTACTS

R5 Office of the Regional Administrator
312-353-5395

R5 Federal Acquisition Service
(312) 886-8800

R5 Public Buildings Service
(312) 353-5572


directory, services, service, great lakes, region 5, offerings, customer service