Skip to main content

CPES BPA Holders

The companies listed in the table below have been selected as the first round Comprehensive Professional Energy Services (CPES) Blanket Purchase Agreement (BPA) Holders. GSA will periodically review the total number of vendors to determine whether it would be in the government’s best interest to initiate a re-compete to add new contractors or remove existing contractors. This process will continually create new small business opportunities and a performance-driven culture.

To find out more about the pricing structure for individual BPA holders, visit the Strategic Sourcing Aisle on GSA Advantage!®

 BPA Number BPA Holder Name Business Size POC Name Contact Information Regions Supported
GS-23F-PE001 Ameresco Federal Solutions Other than Small Business Joe Price jprice@ameresco.com
(865) 558-9459
All
GS-23F-PE002 Boreal Energy Services Team (Best) Small Business Tom Michelman tmichelman@boreal-renewable.com
(978) 580-6190
All
LPB Energy Management Small Business
Farnsworth Group,Inc. Other than Small Business
GS-23F-PE003 Constellation Energy Projects and Services Group, Inc. Other than Small Business Eva Chiesa

eva.chiesa@constellation.com
(978) 848-6031

 

All
GS-23F-PE004 DEI Consulting (DEI Engineering) Small Business Amir Malek amalek@dei-consulting.com
(703) 205-0775
All
GS-23F-PE005 Ecology and Environment, Inc Team Other than Small Business Jodi Gerald A. Miller Gallagher jmiller@ene.com gagallagher@ene.com
(716) 684-8060
All
Boreal Renewable Energy Development Small Business
Farnsworth Group, Inc Other than Small Business
GS-23F-PE006 Enviro-Management & Research (EMR) Team Small / Disadvantaged / 8a Naresh Khosla nkhosla@emrinc.com
(703) 766-2670
All
Alliance Environmental LLC Other than Small Business
GS-23F-PE007 Steven Winter Associates Team Other than Small Business Marie A. Starnes mstarnes@swinter.com
(203) 857-0200
Regions 1, 2, 3, 11
Cecily Kaz ckaz@swinter.com
(212) 564-5800 Ext. 113
Alliance Environmental LLC Small Business
GS-23F-PE008 Tetra Tech EM Inc. Other than Small Business Linda Hunter linda.hunter@tetratech.com
(619) 321-6724
All
GS-23F-PE009 Versar, Inc. Other than Small Business Mark Stunder mstunder@versar.com
(301) 428-9898 Ext. 211
Regions 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 8, 9, 10, 11
Satish Natarajan snatarajan@versar.com
(301) 428-9898 Ext. 215
GS-23F-PE010 AMEC Environment and Infrastructure, Inc. Other than Small Business Cuong Vu cuong.vu@amec.com
(610) 877-6021
All
GS-23F-PE011 Engineering Economics, Inc. Other than Small Business Blake Hickok blake.hickok@eeiengineers.com
(303) 239-8700
All
Jennifer Jackson jennifer.jackson@eeiengineers.com
(303) 239-8700
GS-23F-PE012 Emcor Energy Services Other than Small Business Paul M. David paul_david@emcorgroup.com
(415) 434-2600
All
Meghan Dewey meghan_dewey@emcorgroup.com
(415) 434-2600
GS-23F-PE013 Novi Energy Team Small / Disadvantaged / 8a Anand Gangadharan agangadh@novienergy.com
(248) 735-6684 Ext. 21
All
Anitha Gangadharan aagangad@novienergy.com
(248) 735-6684 Ext. 22
SAIC Other than Small Business
GS-23F-PE014 SCS Engineers (Stearns, Conrad, and Schmidt) Other than Small Business E.T. Conrad tconrad@scsengineers.com
(703) 471-6150
All
GS-23F-PE015 Sain Engineering Associates Small Business Stephen Sain steve.sain@saineng.com
(205) 979-9966
All
GS-23F-PE016 Shaw Environmental and Infrastructure, Inc. Other than Small Business Karen Johnson karen.johnson@shawgrp.com
(513) 782-4674
All
GS-23F-PE017 Cardno Tec, Inc. Other than Small Business Donald E. Nelson denelson@tecinc.com
(434) 295-4446
All
Kevin Martin kjmartin@tecinc.com
(434) 295-4446
GS-23F-PE018 Working Buildings, LLC Team Small Business Michael Weiss mlweiss@workingbuildings.com
(678) 990-8001
Regions 3, 4, 7
Willdan Energy Solutions Other than Small Business
GS-23F-PE019 Geo-Marine, Inc. Team Other than Small Business Hersel Myer hmyer@versar.com
(703) 642-6824
All
Burns & Roe Service Corporation Other than Small Business
George Butler & Assoc. Other than Small Business
Mgmt Engineering Assoc. Small Business
Abraxas Energy Consultants, LLC Small Business
GS-23F-PE020 Michael Baker Jr., Inc. Team Other than Small Business David Greenwood dgreenwood@mbakercorp.com
(703) 317-6217
All
      Lou Levner llevner@mbakercorp.com
(571) 357-6112
 
      Terry McAllister tmcallister@mbakercorp.com
(918) 279-6381
 
  Working Buildings Small Business        
GS-23F-PE021 Karges Faulconbridge, Inc. (KFI) Team Other than Small Business David Jansa dmjansa@kfi-eng.com
(651) 254-6884
Regions 5, 6, 8
  McFarlane, Inc. Small Business Dave McFarlane dmcfarlane@mcfarlane-E3.com
(701) 772-9511
 

If you have any questions, please call the National Customer Service Center (NCSC) at (800) 488-3111 or direct your email inquiries to the Multiple Award Schedule Helpdesk at mashelpdesk@gsa.gov.

Back to Top

 

CONTACTS

National Customer Service Center
(800) 488-3111


CPES BPA Holders,Awardees,Energy Awardees,energy services BPA,comprehensive professional energy services,BPA number,BPA holder,sourcing,business size