Skip to main content

Email as a Service (EaaS) Industry Partners

Who is on the EaaS BPA?

View a matrix (PDF, 121 KB) of delivery models and solutions including U.S. and non U.S. deployments available. Use the chart below to contact our industry partners. If any email addresses are incorrect, please email CloudPMO@gsa.gov to let us know. Use the email addresses to provide fair opportunity to be considered in accordance with FAR 8.405.

Information about ordering

When soliciting industry partners with a Request for Quotation (RFQ) via email, you must email all of the industry partners listed under that Awardee Group (e.g., “Government Community Cloud - US Pricing” is one Awardee Group). The EaaS BPA has seven Awardee Groups based on the type of cloud delivery model and type of pricing offered. This applies unless a justification for other than full and open competition is completed. Please include all of the email addresses listed for each industry partner you solicit.

RFQs can also be issued on GSA eBuy, an online RFQ tool that can be used by federal, state, and local buyers. More information about ordering is in the EaaS BPA Ordering Guide.

Company Name Point of Contact Contact Email
Accenture Federal Services LLC   Erika Hughes
Todd Marshall
gsa.eaas@accenturefederal.com
Autonomic Resources LLC John Keese jfk@autonomicresources.com
CGI Federal Inc. Susan Larosa
Patrick Dwyer
susan.larosa@cgifederal.com
patrick.dwyer@cgifederal.com
gwacsc@cgifederal.com
Ciracom Inc. Polly Ritter
Amy Rutt
pritter@ciracom.com
arutt@ciracom.com
Computer Sciences Corporation Laura Ferguson
George Hansen
lferguson2@csc.com
ghansen@csc.com
Dell Federal Systems L.P. Montana Duncan
Dennis Daley
montana_duncan@dell.com
dennis_daley@dell.com
DLT Solutions, LLC Duane Thorpe bid-notifications@dlt.com
duane.thorpe@dlt.com
google@dlt.com
General Dynamics Information Technology, Inc. Susan Crummett
Maribeth Kuznia
Susan.Crummett@gdit.com 
maribeth.kuznia@gdit.com
GDITGSA@gdit.com
Harris IT Service Corporation Margaret Kennedy Margaret.Kennedy@harris.com
Lockheed Martin Jeanne Miller
Sandra Pina
Melissa Druxman
jeanne.e.miller@lmco.com
sandra.s.pina@lmco.com
melissa.druxman@lmco.com
Onix Networking Corp Tim Needles
Courtney Phillips
Dal VanDervort
eaas.bpa@onixnet.com
Science Applications International Corporation Charles Onstott
Jessica Trollinger
Kelly Parson
charles.o.onstott.III@saic.com
jessica.w.trollinger@saic.com
kelly.j.parson@saic.com
Smartronix, Inc. David MacRae
Sameer Ramchandani
 
dmacrae@smartronix.com
sramchandani@smartronix.com
SRA International, Inc. Jill Caballero eaas@sra.com
Technosource LLC Gus Echevarria Gus@TechnoSource-Inc.com
Unisys Pankaj Modessa
Gwen Denson
Erik TerHaar
 
Pankaj.Modessa@unisys.com
Gwen.denson@unisys.com
erik.terhaar@unisys.com
EaaSPMO@unisys.com

back to toptop


Cloud,EaaS,Industry,Partners,Email as a Service (EaaS),business,contractor,vendor,provider