Skip to main content

Regional Account Management

Across the Pacific Rim Region, we manage a 36 million-square-foot real estate portfolio, which houses more than 100,000 federal employees and includes 178 government-owned buildings and leased space in 947 commercial offices.

Your agency's Regional Account Manager is your advocate for real estate and related services. We work closely with you to develop strategic business plans that address your short- and long-term space requirements.

Agencies Served Regional Account Manager
CIS Gateway Manager, GAO, Small Agency Council Tina Grover
(619) 557-5467
tina.grover@gsa.gov
COE Leslie Jackson
(415) 522-3061
leslie.jackson@gsa.gov
Commerce, DHS (except CBP) Casey Arnold
(415) 581-1715
casey.arnold@gsa.gov
Congress Regina Guillory
(415) 522-3056
regina.guillory@gsa.gov
CBP, FBI David Lee
(415) 522-3222
davidr.lee@gsa.gov
DOD Leslie Jackson
(415) 522-3061
leslie.jackson@gsa.gov
Education James Lew
(415) 522-3365
james.lew@gsa.gov
Energy Regina Guillory
(415) 522-3056
regina.guillory@gsa.gov
EPA Leslie Jackson
(415) 522-3061
leslie.jackson@gsa.gov
HHS James Lew
(415) 522-3365
james.lew@gsa.gov
HUD James Lew
(415) 522-3365
james.lew@gsa.gov
IRS Michael Bernatz
(415) 522-3062
michael.bernatz@gsa.gov
Interior (except USGS) Leslie Jackson
(415) 522-3061
leslie.jackson@gsa.gov
Judiciary, USPS Jackie Pon-Suen
(415) 522-3615
jacqueline.pon@gsa.gov
Justice (except FBI), GSA Connie Zimmerman
(619) 557-5129
connie.zimmerman@gsa.gov
Labor James Lew
(415) 522-3365
james.lew@gsa.gov
NARA Regina Guillory
(415) 522-3056
regina.guillory@gsa.gov
NASA Leslie Jackson
(415) 522-3061
leslie.jackson@gsa.gov
OPM Regina Guillory
(415) 522-3056
regina.guillory@gsa.gov
SBA Leslie Jackson
(415) 522-3061
leslie.jackson@gsa.gov
SEC Michael Bernatz
(415) 522-3062
michael.bernatz@gsa.gov
SSA Leslie Jackson
(415) 522-3061
leslie.jackson@gsa.gov
State Michael Bernatz
(415) 522-3062
michael.bernatz@gsa.gov
Transportation (FAA) Michael Bernatz
(415) 522-3062
michael.bernatz@gsa.gov
Treasury (except IRS) Regina Guillory
(415) 522-3056
regina.guillory@gsa.gov
USDA, USGS, VA James Lew
(415) 522-3365
james.lew@gsa.gov

National Account Teams >

CONTACTS

Janice Cherven
(415) 436-8774


agency,client,contact,customer service,pbs