Skip to main content

Regional Account Management

Across the Pacific Rim Region, we manage a 36 million-square-foot real estate portfolio, which houses more than 100,000 federal employees and includes 179 government-owned buildings and leased space in 944 commercial offices.

Your agency's Regional Account Manager is your advocate for real estate and related services. We work closely with you to develop strategic business plans that address your short- and long-term space requirements.

Agencies Served Regional Account Manager
CIS Gateway Manager, GAO, Small Agency Council, Tina Grover
(619) 557-5467
tina.grover@gsa.gov
Commerce Casey Arnold
(415) 581-1715
casey.arnold@gsa.gov
Congress Tina Grover
(619) 557-5467
tina.grover@gsa.gov
CBP, FBI, GSA David Lee
(415) 522-3222
davidr.lee@gsa.gov
DOD Frank Campo
(415) 436-7953
frank.campo@gsa.gov
Education James Lew
(415) 522-3365
james.lew@gsa.gov
Energy Tina Grover
(619) 557-5467
tina.grover@gsa.gov
EPA Leslie Jackson
(415) 522-3061
leslie.jackson@gsa.gov
HHS Casey Arnold
(415) 581-1715
casey.arnold@gsa.gov
HUD Frank Campo
(415) 436-7953
frank.campo@gsa.gov
DHS (except CBP), DOI, USDA James Lew
(415) 522-3365
james.lew@gsa.gov
Judiciary, USPS Jacqueline Suen
(415) 522-3615
jacqueline.suen@gsa.gov
Justice (Except FBI) Dan Purcelley
(602)514-7418
dan.purcelley@gsa.gov
Labor Frank Campo
(415) 436-7953
frank.campo@gsa.gov
NARA Casey Arnold
(415) 581-1715
casey.arnold@gsa.gov
NASA Frank Campo
(415) 436-7953
frank.campo@gsa.gov
OPM Casey Arnold
(415) 581-1715
casey.arnold@gsa.gov
SBA Leslie Jackson
(415) 522-3061
leslie.jackson@gsa.gov
SEC Michael Bernatz
(415) 522-3062
michael.bernatz@gsa.gov
SSA Leslie Jackson
(415) 522-3061
leslie.jackson@gsa.gov
State Michael Bernatz
(415) 522-3062
michael.bernatz@gsa.gov
Transportation (FAA) Michael Bernatz
(415) 522-3062
michael.bernatz@gsa.gov
Treasury (IRS) Michael Bernatz
(415) 522-3062
michael.bernatz@gsa.gov
USACE Frank Campo
(415) 436-7953
frank.campo@gsa.gov
USDA, USGS James Lew
(415) 522-3365
james.lew@gsa.gov
VA Frank Campo
(415) 436-7953
frank.campo@gsa.gov

National Account Teams >


agency,client,contact,customer service,pbs