Skip to main content

ANSWER Governmentwide Acquisition Contract (GWAC)

ANSWER expired on June 30, 2009. Existing task orders can have a period of performance for five years, and cannot extend beyond June 29, 2014.

Document library

 

Contract Format Size Publish date
ANSWER Conformed Contract PDF 695 KB 06/25/2009

 

Labor ceiling rates Format Size Publish date
Jan 1 - Dec 31, 2010 (12th task order year) Excel 664 KB 07/08/2009
Jan 1 - Dec 31, 2011 (13th task order year) Excel 665 KB 07/08/2009
Jan 1 - Dec 31, 2012 (14th task order year) Excel 665 KB 07/08/2009
Jan 1 - Dec 31, 2013 (15th task order year)
Calendar year 2013 ceiling rates extend through June 30, 2014.
Excel 664 KB 07/08/2009

Back to top top

Industry partners

Industry partner Contract number DUNS
Booz Allen Hamilton Inc.
Point of Contact: John Coe
coe_john@bah.com
(415) 281-4946
GS09K99BHD0002 006928857
CACI-ISS Inc.
Point of contact: Richard Welsh
richwelshanswer@caci.com
(415) 362-7721
GS09K99BHD0006 616205675
Computer Sciences Corporation
Point of contact: Elaine Dauphin
edauphin@csc.com
(703) 641-2544
GS09K99BHD0003 043991108
CSC Systems & Solutions LLC
Point of contact: Kevin Driscoll
kdriscoll@csc.com
(703) 818-4782
GS09K99BHD0004 046604849
General Dynamics Information Technology, Inc.
Point of contact: Mike McHugh
mike.mchugh@gdit.com
(703) 246-0751
GS09K99BHD0001 067641597
L-3 National Security Solutions
Point of contact: Beverly Hayes
beverly.hayes@L-3com.com
(703) 434-4448
GS09K99BHD0005 136127482
Northrop Grumman Information Technology Inc.
Point of contact: Tami Rekas
tami.rekas@ngc.com
(703) 336-9134
GS09K99BHD0009 064677243
QinetiQ North America, Inc.
Point of contact: Stanley Joosse
stan.joosse@qinetiq-na.com
(858) 945-7549
GS09K99BHD0007 613194799
Science Applications International Corporation (SAIC)
Point of contact: Belinda Burdick
belinda.o.burdick@saic.com
(703) 676-6463
GS09K99BHD0010 054781240
TASC Inc.
Point of contact: Steve Lantz
stephen.lantz@tasc.com
(703) 653-5746
GS09K99BHD0008 069341972

Back to top top

Links in the above table lead to nongovernment websites.

The shortcut to this page is www.gsa.gov/answer.


ANSWER,GWAC,industry partners,expired