Skip to main content

Property Management Events

UPCOMING EVENTS AND TRAINING



Dates and locations for GSA sponsored seminars, workshops, meetings, and other events are listed below.
Visit Training Programs for descriptions by topic of these and other online training offered to federal employees and vendors.
GSA also participates in events sponsored by other organizations. View a list highlighting some of these events.

2014
Monday, September 8 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 9.8.14 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Monday, September 15 Disposal Solutions Training for Personal Property Auburn, WA
Learn about GSA's Personal Property Disposal Solutions.
 
Monday, September 15 GSA Personal Property Disposal Solutions Denver, CO
Learn about Personal Property Disposal from GSA's experts
 
Monday, October 6 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 10.6.14 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, October 21 Searching/Requesting/Acquiring Property - Webinar - 10.21.14 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Monday, November 3 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 11.3.14 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Monday, December 1 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 12.1.14 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, December 16 Best Practices for Reporting Property on GSAXcess 12.16.14 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property
 
2015
Monday, January 5 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 1.5.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Monday, February 2 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 2.2.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Monday, March 2 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 3.2.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Monday, May 4 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 5.4.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, May 19 Computers For Learning Webinar 5.19.15 Kansas City, MO
Federal Electronic Assets
 
Tuesday, May 19 Searching/Requesting/Acquiring Property - Webinar - 5.19.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Monday, June 1 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 6.1.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Monday, July 6 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 7.6.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Monday, August 3 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 8.3.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, September 8 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 9.8.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal