Skip to main content

Property Management Events

PAST EVENTS AND TRAINING





2014
Monday, December 1 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 12.1.14 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, December 16 Best Practices for Reporting Property on GSAXcess 12.16.14 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property
 
Thursday, December 18 Virtual Personal Property Training: Acquiring Excess Personal Property White Marsh, MD
Learn how you can save money by utilizing GSAxcess!
 
2015
Monday, January 5 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 1.5.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, January 20 Abandonment and Destruction Online Training 1.20.15 Kansas City, MO
Online Property Training
 
Wednesday, January 21 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 1.21.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Thursday, January 22 Virtual Personal Property Training: Exchange Sale Training , MD
Money back in your budget!
 
Wednesday, January 28 Abandonment and Destruction Online Training 1.28.15 Kansas City, MO
Online Property Training
 
Monday, February 2 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 2.2.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Wednesday, February 4 Personal Property Disposal - GSA Auctions/GSA Sales 2.4.15 Kansas City, MO
GSAAuctions
 
Wednesday, February 11 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Reuse is Recycling
 
Tuesday, February 17 Personal Property Disposal - Federal Electronic Assets 2.17.15 Kansas City, MO
Federal Electronic Assets
 
Thursday, February 19 Virtual Personal Property Training: A&D and eScrap Recycling , MD
Learn about A&D regulations and escrap recycling!
 
Thursday, February 19 Virtual Personal Property Training: A&D and eScrap Recycling Virtual, MD
Learn about A&D regulations and escrap recycling!
 
Wednesday, February 25 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Exchange Sale (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Your Revenue Generator
 
Monday, March 2 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 3.2.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, March 3 Personal Property Dispoal Training - 3/3/15 Jacksonville, FL
Personal Property
 
Wednesday, March 4 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 3.4.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Wednesday, March 11 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Reuse is Recycling
 
Thursday, March 19 Virtual Personal Property Training: Basics of Property Disposal , MD
Basic Property Disposal 101 provides a general overview of the disposal process.
 
Wednesday, March 25 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Exchange Sale (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Your revenue Generator
 
Tuesday, April 7 4th Annual Escrap Collection Norfolk 2015 Norfolk, VA
Electronics Disposal
 
Thursday, April 9 Property Disposal One-Day Workshop - Baltimore, MD Baltimore, MD
Learn all the basics of the property disposal program!
 
Thursday, April 16 GSA "Get Ready for Earth Day" Workshop San Jose, CA
Earth Day is April 22. Ready? Find out how reuse is recycling and how to buy green.
 
Wednesday, April 22 Electronics Disposal Training Atlanta, GA
Attend Electronics Disposal Training wiht GSA & UNICOR
 
Thursday, April 23 Virtual Personal Property Training: Acquiring Excess Personal Property , MD
Learn how you can save money by utilizing GSAxcess!
 
Tuesday, May 5 1st Annual Escrap Collection Roanoke VA Salem, VA
Electronics Disposal
 
Wednesday, May 6 Property Disposal One-Day Workshop - Camden, NJ Camden, NJ
Learn all the basics of the property disposal program!
 
Thursday, May 7 Property Disposal One-Day Workshop - Trenton, NJ Trenton, NJ
Learn all the basics of the property disposal program!
 
Monday, May 18 Disposal Solutions Course Honolulu, HI
This information-packed course covers the reporting and reutilization of excess and the donation and sale of surplus federal personal property.
 
Wednesday, May 20 San Antonio Personal Property, Fleet and Procurement Training Sessions San Antonio, TX
Personal Property, Fleet, Purchasing Seminar
 
Thursday, May 21 Virtual Personal Property Training: Exchange Sale Training Virtual, MD
Money back in your budget!