Skip to main content

Northeast & Caribbean Events

UPCOMING EVENTS AND TRAINING



Dates and locations for GSA sponsored seminars, workshops, meetings, and other events are listed below.
Visit Training Programs for descriptions by topic of these and other online training offered to federal employees and vendors.
GSA also participates in events sponsored by other organizations. View a list highlighting some of these events.

2015
Tuesday, April 28 IAE Industry Day 7: Acquisition Strategy , DC

 
Wednesday, April 29 GSA's Reverse Auction for Buyers (Virtual) Training Course Atlanta, GA
Learn how to use GSA's New Reverse Auction eTool
 
Thursday, April 30 GSA Seminar for State and Local Government Agencies - New York, NY New York, NY
State and Local agencies join us for this informative, half day seminar, and learn how GSA can help with your procurement needs.
 
Tuesday, May 5 OASIS Overview Training N/A, WA
OASIS OVERVIEW
 
Wednesday, May 6 GSA Seminar for State and Local Government Agencies - Albany, NY Albany, NY
State and Local agencies join us for this informative, half day seminar, and learn how GSA can help with your procurement needs.
 
Thursday, May 7 Property Disposal One-Day Workshop - Trenton, NJ Trenton, NJ
Learn all the basics of the property disposal program!
 
Thursday, May 7 Professional Services "Office Hours" - PMCPI - BPA Evaluation Factors Q&A Virtual, WA
Get answers to your professional services acquisition questions
 
Friday, May 15 Experience GSA eBuy Webinar On-Line, NY
Learn about eBuy and earn 1 CLP.
 
Wednesday, May 20 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Thursday, May 21 Keeping Your IT Schedule 70 Contract Compliant , On-Line
Join us for our no cost, virtual training on keeping your IT Schedule 70 Contract compliant Thursday, May 21, 2015, from 1:00 to 2:30 p.m.
 
Thursday, May 21 Virtual Personal Property Training: Exchange Sale Training Virtual, MD
Money back in your budget!
 
Tuesday, June 2 Summer 2015 Software and Supply Chain Assurance WG McLean, VA
The Software and Supply Chain Assurance Working Group is a public-private pernership focused on information and communications technology assurance.
 
Wednesday, June 10 Personal Property Disposal Solutions Training Chicago, IL
Join GSA for free Personal Property Disposal Solutions Training
 
Thursday, June 11 VETS Delegation of Procurement Authority Training , On-Line
Attend Delegation of Procurement Authority training for the VETS GWAC.
 
Wednesday, June 17 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Tuesday, July 7 OASIS Overview Training N/A, WA
OASIS OVERVIEW
 
Friday, July 10 Assisted Acquistion Support Webinar On-Line, NY
Learn about GSA's Assisted Acquisition Support: When Self Service is not Enough.
 
Wednesday, July 15 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Sunday, July 26 NCMA World Congress 2015 Grapevine, TX
GSA senior leaders, transformational initiatives, category management, strategic sourcing, innovative contract vehicles, and leading information technology solutions.
 
Thursday, August 13 VETS Delegation of Procurement Authority Training , On-Line
Attend Delegation of Procurement Authority training for the VETS GWAC.
 
Wednesday, August 19 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Tuesday, September 8 OASIS Overview Training Virtual, WA
OASIS OVERVIEW
 
Friday, September 11 Experience GSA eBuy Webinar On-Line, NY
Learn about eBuy and earn 1 CLP.
 
Wednesday, September 16 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Wednesday, October 21 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Wednesday, November 18 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.
 
Wednesday, December 16 GSA's FSSI Office Supply Third Generation (OS3) Webinar New York, NY
Now available. Learn how to use them today.