Skip to main content

Key Staff in the Greater Southwest Region

The Greater Southwest Region is located at 819 Taylor Street, Fort Worth, Texas 76102. GSA employees' phone numbers and email addresses can be obtained by visiting GSA's contacts page.

 

Title Contact Information
Regional Administrator Sylvia Hernanadez
(817) 978-2321
sylvia.hernandez@gsa.gov
Senior Advisor to the Regional Administrator Trista Allen
(817) 978-2321
trista.allen@gsa.gov
Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service
George Prochaska
(817) 850-8484
george.prochaska@gsa.gov
Acting Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service
James Ferracci
(817) 978-2522
james.ferracci@gsa.gov
Regional Counsel Lee Crook
(817) 978-2391
lee.crook@gsa.gov
Director, Office of Civil Rights James O. Hood
(817) 978-3838
james.hood@gsa.gov
Director, Small Business Utilization Albert Garza
(817) 978-2828
albert.garza@gsa.gov
Public Affairs Officer Tina Jaegerman
(817) 978-2031
tina.jaegerman@gsa.gov
Director, Human Resources Cheryl Zimmerman
(303) 236-7153
cheryl.zimmerman@gsa.gov

 

CONTACTS

Greater Southwest Region
(817) 978-2321


GSA,greater southwest region,7,r7,Ft. Worth,contact numbers,contact,staff,phone,email,poc,pocs,manager,managers,management