Skip to main content

Washington Buildings

In Washington, GSA owns approximately 18 federal buildings, not including border stations.

Federal building tenants can report a building maintenance issue at (800) 806-8145. For information on facility repairs, space renovations, or construction services, please contact the specialists listed for each building. Visitors having business with specific agencies within a federal building are advised to check with that agency for its respective business hours.

 

Seattle Metropolitan Service Center:
    Construction Services: Kevin McAteer (206) 220-5064, kevin.mcateer@gsa.gov
    Federal Space Management: Richard Beseler (206) 553-1650, richard.beseler@gsa.gov
    Realty Services: Richard Hall (206) 764-6776, richard.hall@gsa.gov
    Service Center Director: Ann Crawley (206) 220-6171, ann.crawley@gsa.gov
    Fact sheet [PDF - 84.03 KB]

City Building / Address
Seattle Federal Office Building
909 First Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104-1055
  Jackson Federal Building
915 Second Avenue
Seattle, WA 98174-1009
Fact sheet [PDF - 107.15 KB]
  William Kenzo Nakamura Courthouse
1010 Fifth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104-1195
  New U.S. Courthouse
700 Stewart Street
Seattle, WA 98101-1271
Fact sheet [PDF - 51.63 KB]

 

 

Greater Puget Sound Service Center:
    Construction Services: 
    Federal Space Management: Diane Simmons (253) 931-7145
    Realty Services: Michelle Leach (253) 931-7289, michelle.leach@gsa.gov
    Service Center Director: Linda Chandler (253) 931-7996, linda.chandler@gsa.gov
    Fact sheet [PDF - 211.75 KB]

Cities Building / Address
Auburn GSA Regional Headquarters Building
400 15th Street SW
Auburn, WA 98001
Fact sheet [PDF - 192.21 KB]
Blaine Peace Arch Border Station
9901 Pacific Highway
Blaine, WA 98230-0000
Fact sheet [PDF - 128.52 KB]
Bothell FDA Bothell
22201 23rd Drive SE
Bothell, WA 98021-4421
Port Angeles Port Angeles Federal Building
138 W. First Street
Port Angeles, WA 98362
Seattle Federal Center South
4735 E Marginal Way
Seattle, WA 98134-2388
Fact sheet [PDF - 143.78 KB]
Tacoma Tacoma Union Station
1717 Pacific Avenue
Tacoma, WA 98402

 

 

Eastern Service Center:
    
Construction Services: Jim Phillip (509) 353-0581, james.phillip@gsa.gov
    Federal Space Management: Michael Ofenloch, (509) 353-0577, michael.ofenloch@gsa.gov
    Realty Services: Guy Cannova, (509) 353-2462, guy.cannova@gsa.gov
    Service Center Director: James Porter (509) 353-0584, jamesl.porter@gsa.gov
    Fact sheet [PDF - 217.71 KB]

Cities Building / Address
Richland Federal Building/US Post Office/US Courthouse
825 Jadwin Avenue
Richland, WA 99352-3589
Spokane Federal Building/US Post Office
West 904 Riverside
Spokane, WA 99201-1011
  Thomas S. Foley US Courthouse
920 West Riverside
Spokane, WA 99201-1010
Fact sheet [PDF - 79.51 KB]
Wenatchee Federal Building & US Post Office
301 Yakima Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801-2966
Yakima William O. Douglas Federal Building
25 South 3rd Street
Wenatchee, WA 98901-2715

government,building,federal,offices,fob,office,US Courthouse,Court,house,courts,fed,bldg,r10,region 10,property,properties,Auburn,Wenatchee,Bothell,Richland,Center South,Jackson,JFB,Nakamura,Seattle,Spokane,Foley,Yakima