Skip to main content

Contact Us

For additional information regarding First Impressions, contact:

Central Office

Mary Shearill-Thompson, AICP, Assoc. AIA
First Impressions National Program Director
mary.shearill-thompson@gsa.gov
 

Regional Champions

R1 - Elizabeth Mees, AIA, IIDA, LEED AP
elizabeth.mees@gsa.gov

R2 - David Anthone
david.anthone@gsa.gov

R3 - Sean Garrett, RA, PMP, LEED AP
sean.garrett@gsa.gov

R4 - Robert McCabe
robert.mccabe@gsa.gov

R5 - Kristin Beard
kristen.beard@gsa.gov

R6 - James Snedegar, AIA
james.snedegar@gsa.gov

R7 - Ann Martini
ann.martini@gsa.gov

R8 - Steven Burke, RA, LEED GA
steven.burke@gsa.gov

R9 - Ana Lau
ana.lau@gsa.gov

R10 - Story Swett
story.swett@gsa.gov

R11 - Joshua Serian, LEED GA

joshua.serain@gsa.gov

 

CONTACTS

Mary Shearill-Thompson
(202) 208-1827


first impressions,lobby,lobbies