Skip to main content

Mid-Atlantic Events

UPCOMING EVENTS AND TRAINING



Dates and locations for GSA sponsored seminars, workshops, meetings, and other events are listed below.
Visit Training Programs for descriptions by topic of these and other online training offered to federal employees and vendors.
GSA also participates in events sponsored by other organizations. View a list highlighting some of these events.

2015
Tuesday, July 7 OASIS Overview Training N/A, WA
OASIS OVERVIEW
 
Wednesday, July 8 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Green savings
 
Thursday, July 9 Professional Services "Office Hours" - Handling BPA & TOs with the PSS Migration N/A, WA
Get answers to your professional services acquisition questions
 
Tuesday, July 14 Critical Thinking for Problem Solving Auburn , WA
Become adept at all aspects of decision making and problem solving in the workplace.
 
Wednesday, July 22 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Green Savings
 
Wednesday, July 29 Cloud Email - What is it and Why Does it Make Business Sense for Government Washington, DC
What is Cloud Email and Why Does it Make Business Sense for Government?
 
Thursday, August 6 Professional Services "Office Hours" - Professional Services Hallway Demo N/A, WA
Get answers to your professional services acquisition questions
 
Thursday, August 13 VETS Delegation of Procurement Authority Training , On-Line
Attend Delegation of Procurement Authority training for the VETS GWAC.
 
Wednesday, August 19 From Tactical to Strategic Thinking Philadelphia, PA
This course encourages participants to utlize a strategic framework and their own workplace experiences to identify strategic interests
 
Wednesday, August 26 Why Cloud Computing Makes Business Sense for Government Washington, DC
Why Cloud Computing Makes Business Sense for Government?
 
Tuesday, September 8 OASIS Overview Training Virtual, WA
OASIS OVERVIEW
 
Wednesday, September 30 Cloud Email - What is it and Why Does it Make Business Sense Washington, DC
What is Cloud Email and Why Does it Makes Business Sense for Government?