Skip to main content

Regional Customer Accounts and Research Directors

Regional Customer Accounts and Research Directors are the primary points of entry for all GSA Federal Acquisition Service program channels. They can provide the name of a local Customer Service Director who can provide prompt, direct, personalized access to GSA for meeting agency requirements.

 
 
Region Name Contact Points Address
1 Kevan Kivlan Phone: (617) 565-5844
Email: kevan.kivlan@gsa.gov
Fax: (617) 565-6806
GSA/FAS/1QCA
Room 1100
10 Causeway Street
Boston, MA 02222
2 Christine Lincoln Phone: (212) 264-2698
Email: christine.lincoln@gsa.gov
Fax: (212) 264-9759
GSA/FAS/2QCA
Room 20-112
26 Federal Plaza
New York, NY 10278
3 Stacy Buechele Phone: (215) 446-5002
Email: stacy.buechele@gsa.gov
Fax: (215) 446-5115
GSA/FAS/3QCA
The Strawbridge Bldg.
20 N. 8th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19107
4 Kitty Tucker Phone: (404) 331-1777
Email: kitty.tucker@gsa.gov
Fax: (404) 331-1630
GSA/FAS/4QCA
Room 110
77 Forsyth Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
5 Kurt Regep Phone: (312) 886-8870
Email: kurt.regep@gsa.gov
Fax: (312) 353-7548
GSA/FAS/5QCA
Room 3800
230 S. Dearborn St.
Chicago, IL 60604
6 Thomas (Tom) F. Brown Phone: (816) 823-2009
Email: thomasf.brown@gsa.gov
Fax: (816) 926-5122
GSA/FAS/6QCA
Room 1102
1500 E. Bannister Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64131
7 Michael McDaniel Phone: (817) 850-8480
Email: michael.mcdaniel@gsa.gov
Fax: (817) 574-4228
GSA/FAS/7QCA
Room 13A33
819 Taylor St.
Ft. Worth, TX 76102
8 John A. Grant Phone: (303) 236-7546
Email: johna.grant@gsa.gov
Fax: (303) 236-7590
GSA/FAS/8QCA
1 Denver Federal Center, Gate 2 Bldg. 41
Dock E17A, Rm. 177
P. O. Box 25546
Denver, CO 80225
9 Bill Villarroel Phone: (415) 522-2803
Email: william.villarroel@gsa.gov
Fax: (415) 522-2812
GSA/FAS/9QCA
4th Floor West
450 Golden Gate Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94102
10 James Hamilton Phone: (253) 931-7496
Email: james.hamilton@gsa.gov
Fax: (253) 931-7389
GSA/FAS/10QCA
400 15th South West
Auburn, WA 98001-6599
11 Vacant    
CONTACTS

National Customer Service Center (NCSC)
(800) 488-3111


Regional,Marketing,Managers,Business,Directors, CSD,Development