Skip to main content

Agency Fleet Manager Information

       
Agency Contact Name Email Id

Broadcasting Board of Governors

Evans, David

devans@bbg.gov

Consumer Services and Offender Supervision Agency

Bein, Joyce

joyce.bein@csosa.gov

Defense Contract Management Agency

Ortega, Nate

natividad.ortega@dcma.mil

Defense Logistics Agency

Darby, Carlton

carlton.darby@dla.mil

Defense Security Service

Pierce, Dwayne

Dwayne.pierce@dss.mil

Department of Agriculture

Jack, Rhea

rhea.jack@dm.usda.gov

Department of Air Force

Saunders, Troy

troy.d.saunders6.mil@mail.mil

Department of Army

Moscatelli, Ed

Ed.Moscatelli@us.army.mil

Department of Commerce

Stewart, Darrell

dstewart2@doc.gov

Department of Defense

Sims, Deric

Deric.Sims@osd.mil

Department of Education

Rapley, Deneen

deneen.rapley@ed.gov

Department of Energy

Tan, Dante C.

dante.tan@hq.doe.gov

Department of Health and Human Services

Kerr, Jim

Jim.Kerr@hhs.gov

Department of Homeland Security

Chisolm, Dionne

dionne.chisolm@dhs.gov

Department of Housing and Urban Development

Steward, Lesley N.

lesley.n.stewart@hud.gov

Department of Interior

Davis, Willie

willie_davis@ios.doi.gov

Department of Justice

Sassok, Evie

Evie.Sassok@usdoj.gov

Department of Labor

Gilbert, Susan

Gilbert.Susan.J@dol.gov

Department of Navy

Hastings, Tina

christina.hastings1@navy.mil

Department of State

Goodwin, James

GoodwinJX@state.gov

Department of Transportation

Tumblin, Eugene

eugene.tumblin@dot.gov

Department of Treasury

Smith, Phyllis

phyllis.smith@do.treas.gov

Department of Veteran's Affairs

Jackson, David

David.Jackson10@va.gov

Equal Employment Opportunity Commission

Croom, Darren

DARREN.CROOM@eeoc.gov

Environmental Protection Agency

Metoyer, Bryford

Metoyer.bryford@epa.gov

Executive Office of the President

Moncada, Daniel

dmoncada@oa.eop.gov

 

Federal Communications 
Commission

Wright, Alfreda

Alfreda.Wright@fcc.gov

Federal Trade Commission

Lyles, Darlene

dlyles@ftc.gov

General Services Administration

McKenna, Maureen

maureen.mckenna@gsa.gov

Library of Congress

Burnette, Robert

Robur@loc.gov

Missile Defense Agency

Jones, Stephen

Stephen.jones@mda.mil

National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Currie, Tim

timothy.a.currie@nasa.gov

National Archives and Records Administration

Siegel, Ron

ron.siegel@nara.gov

Office of Personnel Management

Blas, Daniel

Daniel.Blas@opm.gov

Small Business Administration

Levenberry, Andrea

Andrea.Levenberry@sba.gov

Smithsonian Institution

Burton, Mack

BurtonM@si.edu

Social Security Administration

Walker, Jerome

jerome.walker@ssa.gov

Tennessee Valley Authority

Essary, Phil

rpessary@tva.gov

U. S. Agency for International Development

Busby, Veronica

Vbusby@usaid.gov

U. S. Army Corps of Engineers

Grant, Eileen

Eileen.N.Grant@usace.
army.mil

U. S. Marine Corps

Gough, James

james.gough@usmc.mil

U. S. Peace Corps

Glover, Tiffany

tglover@peacecorps.gov

U. S. Postal Service

Knoll, Phillip

philip.f.knoll@usps.gov