Skip to main content

Property Management Events

UPCOMING EVENTS AND TRAINING



Dates and locations for GSA sponsored seminars, workshops, meetings, and other events are listed below.
Visit Training Programs for descriptions by topic of these and other online training offered to federal employees and vendors.
GSA also participates in events sponsored by other organizations. View a list highlighting some of these events.

2015
Tuesday, April 7 4th Annual Escrap Collection Norfolk 2015 Norfolk, VA
Electronics Disposal
 
Thursday, April 9 Property Disposal One-Day Workshop - Baltimore, MD Baltimore, MD
Learn all the basics of the property disposal program!
 
Thursday, April 16 GSA "Get Ready for Earth Day" Workshop San Jose, CA
Earth Day is April 22. Ready? Find out how reuse is recycling and how to buy green.
 
Tuesday, April 21 Introduction to GSAXcess - Webinar - 4.21.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Wednesday, April 22 Electronics Disposal Training Atlanta, GA
Attend Electronics Disposal Training wiht GSA & UNICOR
 
Thursday, April 23 Virtual Personal Property Training: Acquiring Excess Personal Property , MD
Learn how you can save money by utilizing GSAxcess!
 
Monday, May 4 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 5.4.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, May 5 1st Annual Escrap Collection Roanoke VA Salem, VA
Electronics Disposal
 
Wednesday, May 6 Property Disposal One-Day Workshop - Camden, NJ Camden, NJ
Learn all the basics of the property disposal program!
 
Monday, May 18 Disposal Solutions Course Honolulu, HI
This information-packed course covers the reporting and reutilization of excess and the donation and sale of surplus federal personal property.
 
Tuesday, May 19 Searching/Requesting/Acquiring Property - Webinar - 5.19.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, May 19 Property Disposal One-Day Workshop - New York, NY - May 19, 2015 New York, NY
Learn all the basics of the property disposal program!
 
Wednesday, May 20 San Antonio Personal Property, Fleet and Procurement Training Sessions San Antonio, TX
Personal Property, Fleet, Purchasing Seminar
 
Monday, June 1 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 6.1.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Wednesday, June 3 Electronics Recycling/Pick-up Event Atlanta, GA
Recycle/Dispose of Unneeded Electronic Equipment
 
Monday, June 8 GSA Personal Property Disposal Solutions Denver, CO
Learn about Personal Property Disposal from GSA's experts
 
Wednesday, June 10 Personal Property Disposal Solutions Training Chicago, IL
Join GSA for free Personal Property Disposal Solutions Training
 
Wednesday, June 10 4th Annual Escrap Collection Richmond Richmond, VA
Electronics Disposal
 
Tuesday, June 16 Computers For Learning Webinar 6.16.15 Kansas City, MO
Federal Electronic Assets
 
Monday, July 6 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 7.6.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, July 21 Best Practices for Reporting Property on GSAXcess 7.21.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property. AAMS, EADS, & IADS systems.
 
Monday, August 3 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 8.3.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, August 18 Abandonment and Destruction Online Training 8.18.15 Kansas City, MO
Online Property Training
 
Tuesday, September 8 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 9.8.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, September 15 Personal Property Disposal - Federal Electronic Assets 9.15.15 Kansas City, MO
Federal Electronic Assets