Skip to main content

Millennia Governmentwide Acquisition Contract (GWAC)

Millennia expired on October 27, 2009. Existing task orders can have a period of performance for five years, and cannot extend beyond October 27, 2014.

Document library

Contract

Name Format Size Publish date
Millennia Conformed Contract PDF 586 KB 07/07/2009

Back to top top

Labor ceiling rates

Name Format Size Publish date
Labor Rates
Includes rates for all years.
Excel 664 KB 07/08/2009

Back to top top

 

DCAA/DCMA Contact List

Name Format Size Publish date
DCAA and DCMA Contact List
 
PDF 60 KB 03/29/2012

Back to top top

Industry partners

Industry partner Contract number DUNS
Booz Allen Hamilton Inc.
Point of Contact: Bill Hilsman
hilsman_william@bah.com
(703) 902-4887
GS00T99ALD0202 006928857
Computer Sciences Corporation
Point of contact: George Hansen
ghansen@csc.com
(520) 458-6114
Point of contact: David Shumway
dshumway@csc.com
(301) 921-3122
GS00T99ALD0203 053506312
CSC Systems & Solutions LLC
Point of contact: George Hansen
ghansen@csc.com
(520) 458-6114
Point of contact: David Shumway
dshumway@csc.com
(301) 921-3122
GS00T99ALD0204 927921627
Lockheed Martin Services, Inc.
Point of contact: Jeff Chesko
jeffrey.chesko@lmco.com
(703) 464-8750
GS00T99ALD0205 805258373
Northrop Grumman Information Technology Inc.
Point of contact: Susan Bethke
contract.millennia@ngc.com
(703) 556-1635
GS00T99ALD0207 064681021
Raytheon Technical Services Company, LLC
Point of contact: Julia Conti
julia_r_conti@raytheon.com
(703) 295-1513
Point of contact: Raymond Moehler
rmoehler@raytheon.com
(703) 295-0577
GS00T99ALD0209 059175336
Science Applications International Corporation (SAIC)
Point of contact: Gregory Parrington
gregory.parrington@saic.com
(703) 676-6902
GS00T99ALD0210 175223783
Systems Research and Applications Corporation
Point of contact: Anna Hogan
millennia@sra.com
(703) 227-8355
GS00T99ALD0211 097779698
Unisys Corporation
Point of contact: Erik TerHaar
Erik.TerHaar@unisys.com
(703) 439-5437
GS00T99ALD0212 150780674

Back to top top

Links in the above table lead to nongovernment websites.

 

The shortcut to this page is www.gsa.gov/millennia.


Millennia,GWAC,idiq,caf cap,total,it,solutions