Skip to main content

Key Contacts in the Great Lakes Region

The headquarters office of GSA's Great Lakes Region is located at 230 S. Dearborn Street, Chicago, Illinois. To find points of contact not shown below, use our Directory of Services, the GSA staff directory, or the contact information on the far right.

Title / Office Name / Phone / Email

Regional Administrator

Ann P. Kalayil
(312) 353-5395
ann.kalayil@gsa.gov

Special Assistant to the Regional Administrator
 

Barisa Meckler
(312) 353-0720
barisa.meckler@gsa.gov

Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service

Allison Azevedo
(312) 353-5572
allison.azevedo@gsa.gov

Deputy Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service

Robert Nawrocki
(312) 353-5301
robert.nawrocki@gsa.gov

Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service

Kim E. Brown
(312) 886-8800
kim.brown@gsa.gov

Deputy Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service

Anne Mesch
(312) 886-3478
anne.mesch@gsa.gov

Equal Employment Opportunity

Laveda Jarrett
(312) 353-1197
laveda.jarrett@gsa.gov

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Officer

Mike Mitchell
(312) 385-3016
mike.mitchell@gsa.gov

Human Resources

Ronnie Redmond
(312) 353-4091
ronnie.redmond@gsa.gov

Public Affairs Officer

Cat Langel
(312) 353-5663 (office)
(312) 859-3303 (cell)
catherine.langel@gsa.gov

Senior Advisor
Office of Small Business Utilization
 

Stephanie Wilson-Coleman
(312) 886-8194
stephanie.wilson-coleman@gsa.gov

Regional Counsel

Tom Hawkins
(312) 353-5423
thomas.hawkins@gsa.gov

Regional Emergency Coordinator

Mark McConnaughhay
(312) 353-3487
mark.mcconnaughhay@gsa.gov

Regional Inspector General 
Inspector General for Auditing

Adam Gooch
(312) 353-0500
adam.gooch@gsaig.gov

Special Agent in Charge 
Inspector General for Investigations

Stuart Berman
(312) 353-7272
stuart.berman@gsaig.gov

 

CONTACTS

R5 Federal Acquisition Service
(312) 886-8800

R5 Public Buildings Service
(312) 353-5572


Great Lakes GSA,Region 5,R5,chicago,contacts,poc,contact,staff,great lakes,illinois,michigan