Skip to main content

Key Staff in The Heartland Region

GSA's Heartland Region, also known as Region 6, is located in the Bannister Federal Complex, 1500 East Bannister Road, Kansas City, MO 64131.

Use the Heartland's Directory of Services page or the GSA staff directory to find contact information not shown below.

Title Contact Information
Regional Administrator
 
Jason Klumb
(816) 926-7201
jason.klumb@gsa.gov
Special Assistant to the Regional Administrator Tanner Banion
(816) 823-2256
tanner.banion@gsa.gov
Acting Regional Commissioner,
Public Buildings Service
Cy Houston
(816) 823-2252
cy.houston@gsa.gov
Regional Commissioner,
Federal Acquisition Service
Mary Ruwwe
(816) 823-1700
mary.ruwwe@gsa.gov
Regional Counsel Dennis O'Connell
(816) 823-5267
dennis.oconnell@gsa.gov
Director,
Human Resources
Nick Cave
(816) 926-7401
nick.cave@gsa.gov
Director,
Strategic Planning and Support Services Division
Darrel Davis
(816) 926-7204
darrel.davis@gsa.gov
Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Coordinator Ruby Rice
(816) 926-5305
ruby.rice@gsa.gov
Director,
Regional Office of Small Business Utilization (OSBU)
Lee Tittle
(816) 926-7203
lee.tittle@gsa.gov
Deputy Regional Director, Office of Emergency Response and Recovery Bobby Deitch
(202) 208-5469
bobby.deitch@gsa.gov
Equal Employment Opportunity Manager Vickie Russaw
(816) 926-7073
vickie.russaw@gsa.gov
Public Affairs Officer Angela Brees
(816) 823-2931
angela.brees@gsa.gov

 

CONTACTS

Heartland Regional Administrator
(816) 926-7201


GSA Heartland contacts, bios, biographies, key staff, regional administrator, RA, assistant regional administrator, ARA, deputy regional administrator, DRA, MO, KS, IA, NE, Missouri, Nebraska, Kansas, Iowa, human resources