Skip to main content

Contacts by Region

For information about student and recent graduate opportunities within GSA and how to apply, please refer to the appropriate regional GSA contact:

New England Region (1)

Covering:

Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont
 

Contact:

Kelly Morrison
617-565-6640
kelly.morrison@gsa.gov

Northeast & Caribbean Region (2)

Covering:

New York
New Jersey
the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico
U.S. Virgin Islands

Contact:

Paula Reuben
(212) 264-0116
paula.reuben@gsa.gov

Mid-Atlantic Region (3)

Covering:

Delaware
Maryland, excluding Montgomery and Prince George's Counties,
Pennsylvania
Southern New Jersey
Virginia, excluding the cities of Alexandria and Falls Church, and Arlington, Fairfax, Loudoun, and Prince William counties
West Virginia
Outside the Continental United States:
Europe, Africa, and the Middle East

Contact:

Jennifer Pacifico
(215) 446-4976
jennifer.pacifico@gsa.gov

Southeast Sunbelt Region (4)

Covering:

Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky
Mississippi
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee

Contact:

Marquis Davis
(404) 331-1933
marquis.sterling-davis@gsa.gov

Great Lakes Region (5)

Covering:

Illinois
Indiana
Michigan
Minnesota
Ohio
Wisconsin

Contact:

Theresa Gibbs
(312) 353-8177
theresa.gibbs@gsa.gov
 

Heartland Region (6)

Covering:

Iowa
Kansas
Missouri
Nebraska

Contact:

Derek Hunter
(816) 823-1724
derek.hunter@gsa.gov

Greater Southwest Region (7)

Covering:

Arkansas
Louisiana
New Mexico
Oklahoma
Texas
Outside the Continental United States:
Canada, and Central and South America

Contact:

Kimberly Barnes
(817) 978-4160
kimberly.barnes@gsa.gov

Rocky Mountain Region (8)

Covering:

Colorado
Montana
North Dakota
South Dakota
Wyoming
Utah

Contact:

Lynne M. Kinney
(303) 236-2088
lynne.kinney@gsa.gov

Pacific Rim Region (9)

Covering:

Arizona
California
Hawaii
Nevada
Outside the Continental United States:
American Samoa, Diego Garcia and the Indian Ocean, Guam, Japan, Korea and Saipan

Contact:

LaSonia Williams
(415) 522-2664
LaSonia.Williams@gsa.gov

Northwest/Arctic Region (10)

Covering:

Alaska
Idaho
Oregon
Washington

Contact:

Bruce E. Penny
(253) 931-7742
R10HumanResources@gsa.gov

National Capital Region (11)

Covering:

Washington, DC
Maryland
Montgomery and Prince George's counties, Virginia, the cities of Alexandria and Falls Church, and Arlington, Fairfax, Loudoun, and Prince William counties

Contact:

Chuanda Johnson
(202) 708-5333
Chuanda.Johnson@gsa.gov

Valerie Taylor
(202) 501-1435
Valerie.Taylor@gsa.gov

 

GSA Headquarters

Covering:

National Headquarters, Washington, DC
 

Contact:

Chuanda Johnson
(202) 708-5333
Chuanda.Johnson@gsa.gov

Valerie Taylor
(202) 501-1435
Valerie.Taylor@gsa.gov

 


Regional HR Contacts, Students, graduates, grad students, interns