Skip to main content

Alliance Council Member Roster

The Alliance for Quality Business Solutions Council Member Roster contains a list of members who attend the meetings. The alliance fosters practical and beneficial business solutions throughout the federal marketplace.

GSA

GSA Chairperson
Jamie Davis
GSA, GSAC
Phone: (817) 850-8162
Fax: (817) 574-2688
Email: jamie.davis@gsa.gov

Kori Bertino
GSA, GSAC
Phone: (817) 850-8167
Fax: (817) 574-2699
Email: kori.bertino@gsa.gov

Shawna Dunning
GSA, FAS, Contract Administration Section
Phone: (404) 331-1198
Fax: (404) 331-2066
Email: shawna.dunning@gsa.gov    

Center Director
Shaloy Castle-Higgins
GSA, GSAC
Phone: (817) 850-8450
Fax: (817) 574-2688
Email: shaloy.castle@gsa.gov

Council Coordinator
Paula Bonds
GSA, GSAC
Phone: (817) 850-5586
Fax: (817) 574-2698
Email: paula.bonds@gsa.gov

Mark L. Sims
GSA, FAS, 7QSAC
Phone: (817) 850-5534
Fax: (817) 574-2698
Email: mark.sims@gsa.gov

Donna Peck
GSA, GSAC
Phone: (817) 850-5558
Fax:  (817) 574-2695
Email: donna.peck@gsa.gov

Kellie Stoker
GSA, GSAC
Phone: (817) 574-2427
Fax: (817) 574-2695
Email: kellie.stoker@gsa.gov

Industry

Industry Chairperson
Lynn deSeve
GSA Schedules, Inc.
Phone: (301) 805-1300
Fax: (301) 805-1820
Email: lynn@gsa-schedules.com 
Business Size: Other Than Small Business
Schedule(s): 84

William Britz
Federal Program Management
Phone: (540) 678-1234
Fax: (504) 678-0136
Email: billbritz@fedpromgmt.com
Business Size: Other Than Small Business
Schedule(s): 56

Lance Elbin
JLG Industries, Inc.
Phone: (717) 485-2179
Fax: (717) 485-6088
Email llelbin@jlg.com
Business Size: Large
Schedule(s): 56

Jerry Pugh
Eaton Corporation
Phone: (918) 870-3143
Fax: (918) 845-3543
Email: jerryfpugh@eaton.com
Business Size: Large
Schedule(s): 56

Marla Powers
Gill Marketing, Inc.
Phone: (602) 501-6926
Email mpowers@gillmarketing.com
Business Size: Other Than Small Bus
Schedule(s): 73

Kevin Johnson
G4S Wackenhut
Phone: (561) 691-6794
Fax: (561) 691-6794
Email: kjohnson@wackenhut.g4s.com
Business Size: Large
Schedule(s): 84

Industry, Co-Chairperson
Steve Kneifl
Kelly Klosure
Phone: (402) 727-1344
Fax: (402) 727-1363
Email: skneifl@kellyklosure.com
Business Size: Other Than Small Business
Schedule(s): 56

Michele Zentner
Interface, Inc.
Phone: (703) 876-6800
Fax: (703) 876-0515
Email: mzentner@interfaceinc.com
Business Size: Small
Schedule(s): 56, 73, 84, 541

Internal 

Christopher Redmond
FAS, Southwest Supply Center
Phone: (817) 850-8270
Fax: (817) 574-2694
Email: christopher.redmond@gsa.gov

Paulette Sepulvado
FAS - R7 CAR
Phone: (817) 850-8483
Fax: (817) 574-2525
Email: paulette.sepulvado@gsa.gov

 


 

CONTACTS

Paula Bonds
(817) 850-5586

National Customer Service Center
(800) 488-3111


alliance for quality business solutions,alliance council,member roster,business solutions,federal marketplace,alliance member,industry members,roster