Skip to main content

National Accounts Teams

The National Accounts Teams are led by Director Herman Goodyear.  Working under the leadership of a National Account Director, each client team is chaired by a National Account Manager and supported by Regional Account Managers in all 11 PBS Regions.

Contact information for all Account Management staff sorted alphabetically by Agency name is accessible via the National Accounts Matrix.  National level team leads are listed below by their respective agency segments: Law Enforcement and Security, Regulatory, and  Courts, Congress, & Postal:

Law Enforcement/ Defense Team

National Account Director
Stacy Swann
 
stacy.swann@gsa.gov
(202) 501-0880

Refer to Stacy Swann for:

Department of Homeland Security
U.S. Coast Guard
U.S. Secret Service

NASA
Securities and Exchange Commission

National Account Managers

David Bosley

david.bosley@gsa.gov
(202) 208-1880

Department of Defense
U.S. Air Force
U.S. Army
U.S. Navy
Department of Homeland Security
TSA
Department of State
Department of Veterans Affairs

Elizabeth Brown

elizabeth.brown@gsa.gov
(202) 501-2266

Department of Homeland Security
FEMA
ICE

Department of Justice
FBI
U.S. Postal Service

Wendy Dent

wendy.dent@gsa.gov
(816) 823-1176

National Archives and Records Administration

Leah Fant 

leah.fant@gsa.gov
(202) 501-0514

Department of Justice
ATFE
BOP
DEA
USTP
Small Business Administration

Joseph Joyce

joseph.joyce@gsa.gov
(202) 219-0421

Department of Homeland Security
CIS
CBP
Headquarters

Walfrido Yanuario 

wally.yanuario@gsa.gov
(202) 501-1240

Department of Homeland Security
NPPD/FPS
Department of Justice
Headquarters
USAO
USMS

Regulatory Team

National Account Director
Jennifer Kendall
jennifer.kendall@gsa.gov
(202) 501-0139

National Account Managers

Art DelRosso

art.delrosso@gsa.gov
(617) 565-6229

Department of Agriculture
Department of Energy
Environmental Protection Agency
Department of Transportation

Peter Kulp

peter.kulp@gsa.gov
(202) 208-7789

Department of Commerce
Department of Treasury
Social Security Administration

Tiffany Simon

tiffany.simon@gsa.gov
(202) 208-9093

Department of Housing and Urban Development
Independent Agencies

Refer to Jennifer Kendall

jennifer.kendall@gsa.gov
(202) 501-0139

Department of Education
Department of Health and Human Services
Department of the Interior
Department of Labor

 

Judiciary

Refer To 
Office of Client Solutions
Assistant Commissioner
Bart Bush
bart.bush@gsa.gov
(202) 501-1408

The shortcut to this page is www.gsa.gov/nams.

CONTACTS

Herman Goodyear
(202) 219-0893


pbs,buildings,real estate,national accounts