Skip to main content

National Accounts Teams

The National Accounts Teams are led by Director Herman Goodyear.  Working under the leadership of a National Account Director, each client team is chaired by a National Account Manager and supported by Regional Account Managers in all 11 PBS Regions.

Contact information for all Account Management staff sorted alphabetically by Agency name is accessible via the National Accounts Matrix.  National level team leads are listed below by their respective agency segments: Law Enforcement and Security, Regulatory, and  Courts, Congress, & Postal:

Law Enforcement/ Defense Team

Stacy Swann 
National Account Director

stacy.swann@gsa.gov
(202) 501-0880

Department of Homeland Security
FEMA
ICE
USCG
USSS

National Account Managers

David Bosley 
david.bosley@gsa.gov
(202) 208-1880

Department of Defense
U.S. Air Force
U.S. Army
U.S. Navy
Department of Homeland Security
TSA
Department of State
Department of Veterans Affairs

Wendy Dent
wendy.dent@gsa.gov
(816) 823-1176

National Archives and Records Administration

Leah Fant 
leah.fant@gsa.gov
(202) 501-0514

Department of Justice
ATFE
BOP
DEA
USTP
Small Business Administration

Joseph Joyce 
joseph.joyce@gsa.gov
(202) 219-0421

Department of Homeland Security
CIS
CBP
Headquarters

Vincent Scotto-Diluzzio
vince.scottodiluzzio@gsa.gov
(202) 219-0308

Department of Justice
FBI
NASA
Securities Exchange Commission

Walfrido Yanuario 
wally.yanuario@gsa.gov
(202) 501-1240

Department of Homeland Security
NPPD/FPS
Department of Justice
Headquarters
USAO
USMS

Regulatory Team

Jennifer Kendall
National Account Director

jennifer.kendall@gsa.gov
(202) 501-0139

National Account Managers

Art DelRosso 
art.delrosso@gsa.gov
(617) 565-6229

Department of Agriculture
Department of Energy
Department of Housing and Urban Development
Environmental Protection Agency
Department of Transportation

Peter Kulp 
peter.kulp@gsa.gov
(202) 208-7789

Department of Commerce
Department of Treasury
Social Security Administration

Tiffany Simon
tiffany.simon@gsa.gov
(202) 208-9093

Independent Agencies

Susse Yuan 
susse.yuan@gsa.gov
(202) 208-1539

Department of Education
Department of Health and Human Services
Department of the Interior
Department of Labor

 

Judiciary, Congress, & Postal Team

National Account Managers

Elizabeth Brown
elizabeth.brown@gsa.gov
(202) 501-2266

House of Representatives
Senate
United States Postal Service

Pedro Viera (detail)
pedro.viera@gsa.gov
215-446-4534

Judiciary

 

The shortcut to this page is www.gsa.gov/nams.

CONTACTS

Herman Goodyear
(202) 219-0893


pbs,buildings,real estate,national accounts