Skip to main content

FAS Leadership Team

The following individuals fill key leadership roles in the national and 11 regional offices of the Federal Acquisition Service (FAS).

FAS National Office Leadership Team:

Thomas Sharpe: Commissioner

William A. Sisk: Deputy Commissioner

Assistant Commissioners

  • Amanda Fredriksen: Office of Strategy Management
  • Donna Jenkins: Office of Acquisition Management
  • Timothy E. Fleming: Office of Assisted Acquisition Services
  • Marty Jennings: Office of General Supplies and Services
  • Karen Kopf (Acting): Integrated Award Environment
  • Mary A. Davie: Office of Integrated Technology Services
  • William A. Sisk (Acting): Office of Travel, Motor Vehicle and Card Services
  • Agnes W. Leung: Office of FAS Financial Services
  • Houston Taylor: Office of Customer Accounts and Research

FAS Regional Offices Leadership Team:

FAS Regional Commissioners:

  • Region 1: Joe Nickerson
  • Region 2: Jeff Lau (Acting)
  • Region 3: Linda C. Chero
  • Region 4: Erville Koehler
  • Region 5: Kim E. Brown  
  • Region 6: Mary Ruwwe
  • Region 7: George Prochaska
  • Region 8: Timothy O. Horne
  • Region 9: Linda Allen
  • Region 10: Tiffany T. Hixson
  • National Capital Region: Alfonso J. Finley

Federal,Acquisition,Service,Leadership,Zone, Team,FAS,leader,commissioner,assistant,acting,deputy,national,acting,capitol,region,office,regional