Skip to main content

Connections II Industry Partners

Who is on Connections II?

Connections II offers access to 21 pre-competed industry partners:
* asterisk denotes small business

back to top top

Send a Request for Quotes (RFQ) to Connections II industry partners

Use this link to send a request for quotes (RFQ) email to all Connections II industry partners.

Or copy and paste the full list of email addresses into your email program:

cnxinfo@ats.com
connections2@americansystems.com
connectionsii@apptis.com
connects@att.com
connectionsii@avaya.com
baecnxiipmo@baesystems.com
connections2@ciber.com
contactCNX2@concerttech.com
connectionsii@federal.blackbox.com
epscnx2@epscorp.com
connectionsii@futroninc.com
gdit-gwac@gdit.com
vticonnectionsii@visiontech.biz
connectionsii@harris.com
connectionsii@hp.com
cnx2@netcomtec.com
qwest.connectionsii@qwest.com
connectionsii@saic.com
tcg-gsacnxii@centechgroup.com
cnx2sales@vectorfederal.com
vzgsaconnections2@verizon.com

back to top top

Industry partner contacts and details

Note: the links below lead to nongovernment, commercial websites.
* asterisk denotes small business

Service provider Point of contact
A&T Systems*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0001
Website
Pricing
Adam Nouravarsani
1220 Tech Road Suite 20
Silver Spring, MD 20904
Phone: (301) 384-1425 x343
Fax: (301) 384-6661
Email:adam@ats.com
American Systems Corporation*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0002
Website
Pricing (PDF)
Byron Johns
14151 Park Meadow Dr.
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: (703) 968-5264
Fax: (703) 968-5151
Email:byron.johns@americansystems.com
Apptis, Inc.
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0003
Website
Pricing
Alan Michels
4800 Westfields Boulevard
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: (703) 579-0474
E-mail:alan.michels@urs.com
AT&T Technical Services Company, Inc.
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0004
Website
Pricing
Sarah Rootes
3033 Chain Bridge Road
Oakton, VA 22185
Phone: (571) 354-4025
Fax: (210) 893-0679
E-mail:SL9174@att.com
Avaya Federal Solutions, Inc.
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0005
Website
Pricing (Excel)
 
Patricia McNamara
12730 Fair Lakes Circle
Fairfax, VA 22033
Phone: (703) 539-4564
E-mail:pfmcnamara@avaya.com
BAE Systems Information Solutions, Inc.
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0006
Website
Pricing (PDF)
Jeffrey Kozak
2525 Network Place
Herndon, VA 20171
Phone: (703) 563-7704
Fax: (703) 563-7896
E-mail:jeff.kozak@baesystems.com
CRGT (formerly Ciber)
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0007
Website
Pricing (PDF)
Brendan O'Hara
11921 Freedom Drive, Suite #1000
Reston, VA 20190
Phone: (571) 612-8519
E-mail:bohara@crgt.com
Concert Technologies, Inc.*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0008
Website
Pricing
Josh Shaw
43766 Trade Center Place,Suite 130
Dulles, VA 20166
Phone: (703) 796-5417
E-mail:jshaw@concerttech.com
EPS Corporation*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0009
Website
Pricing
Kevin Meyer
78 Apple Street
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
Phone: (732) 747-8277
E-mail:kevin.meyer@epscorp.com
Futron, Inc.*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0010
Website
Pricing
Shakil Qureshi
14073 Crown Ct.
Woodbridge, VA 22193
Phone: (571) 402-3202
Fax: (703) 580-4820
E-mail:squreshi@futroninc.com
General Dynamics Information Technology, Inc.
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0012
Website
Pricing
Dennis W. Egan
1220 Tech Road Suite 20
Silver Spring, MD 20904
Phone: (303) 384-1425 x343
Fax: (303) 384-6661
Email:dennis.egan@gdit.com

Janet Skahill
Phone: (703) 246-0682
Fax: (303) 384-6661
E-mail:janet.skahill@gdit.com
Harris IT Services Corporation
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0013
Website
Pricing
Brad Stevens
2235 Monroe St
Herndon, VA 20171
Phone: (703) 673-3356
E-mail:bsteve06@harris.com

HP Enterprise Services, LLC
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0014


Website
Pricing

Tabitha Strickland
13600 EDS Drive
Herndon, VA 20171
Phone: (703) 742-1247
Fax: (703) 742-2674
E-mail:tabitha.strickland@hp.com
Netcom Technologies, Inc.*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0015
Website
Pricing
Michael K. Gammill
7668B Standish Place
Rockville, MD 20855
Phone: (301) 670-0486 x301
E-mail:mgammill@netcomtec.com
Nextira One Federal LLC d/b/a Black Box Network Services
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0016
Website
Pricing
Joseph Haynes
510 Spring Street, Suite 200
Herndon, VA 20170
Phone: (703) 885-7906
Fax: (703) 885-7990
Email:joseph.haynes@federal.blackbox.com

Jennifer Friend
510 Spring Street, Suite 200
Herndon, VA 20170
Phone: (703) 885-7863
Email: jennifer.friend@federal.blackbox.com
Qwest Government Services, Inc. d/b/a Century Link QGS
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0017
Website
Pricing
Jason Gandy
4250 Fairfax Drive
Arlington, VA 22203
Phone: (703) 363-8854
Fax: (703) 363-3188
E-mail:jason.gandy@centurylink.com
Science Applications International Corporation (SAIC)
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0018
Website
Pricing (PDF)
Elizabeth Tomka
1710 SAIC Drive
McLean, VA 22102
Phone: (703) 677-2910
E-mail:elizabeth.a.tomka@saic.com
The Centech Group, Inc.*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0019
Website
Pricing
Kelly Davidson
6402 Arlington Blvd, 10th flr.
Falls Church, VA 22042
Phone: (703) 812-5375
E-mail:davidsonk@centechgroup.com
Vector Resources, Inc.*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0020
Website
Pricing
Michelle Morales
3530 Voyager Street
Torrence, CA 90503
Phone: (310) 436-1052
Cell: (310) 916-1052
E-mail:mmorales@vectorusa.com
Verizon Federal, Inc.
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0021
Website
Pricing
John Woolf
22001 Loudoun County Pkwy, C2-1-567
Ashburn, VA 20147
Phone: (972) 729-7975
Cell: (972) 841-1039
Email:john.woolf@verizon.com

Ray McCutchen
22001 Loudoun County Pkwy, C2-1-567
Ashburn, VA 20147
Phone: (703) 886-3991
E-mail:raymond.l.mccutchen.iii@verizon.com
Vision Technologies, Inc.*
Contract number: GS00Q12NSD0011
Website
Pricing
Albert Saxon
530 McCormick Dr., Suite J
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone: (410) 691-3109
Email:ASaxon@visiontech.biz

back to top top


connections,conections,two,ii,too,2,vendors, partners,business,industry,request,quotes,contacts,technical,government,solutions,corporation,services