Skip to main content

GovSales Contacts

GSA's Federal Asset Sales seeks to engage all agencies from the federal government. Select agencies are designated as "sales centers" to sell government assets on behalf of federal agencies participating in the initiative. At this time, the following agencies are sales centers, although more agencies may be selected in the future:

  • Department of Agriculture, Centralized Excess Property Operation
  • Department of Defense
  • Department of Interior, Aviation Management Division
  • Department of Treasury, Internal Revenue Service & Asset Forfeiture Division
  • Department of Justice, U.S. Marshal Service
  • General Services Administration, Federal Acquisition Service, Sales Program Division

Sales centers vary by type and geographic area of property sold. The tables below indicate participating agencies and their principal contacts.

Personal Property

Sales Center Commodity Contact Email
USDA Personal Property Joe Govan joseph.govan@dm.usda.gov
Interior Aircraft Steven Etzel steven_etzel@ibc.doi.gov
Defense DoD Surplus Becky Bellinger becky.bellinger@dla.mil
Treasury IRS Forfeiture Robert Hense robert.hense@ci.irs.gov
Treasury Vehicles Phyllis Smith phyllis.smith@do.treas.gov
Marshals Forfeited Jason Martinez jason.martinez3@usdoj.gov
Marshals Forfeited Angela Villarroel angela.villaroel@usdoj.gov
GSA All Michael Wyckoff Michael.Wyckoff@gsa.gov

Real Property

Sales Center Location Contact Email
USDA CONUS Michael Sutton michael.sutton@usda.gov
HUD CONUS Melissa Forbes melissa.forbes@hud.gov
VA CONUS George Galla george.galla@va.gov
GSA CONUS Laura Scaletti laura.scaletti@gsa.gov
State Dept. International Patrick Flanagan FlanaganPJ@state.gov

 

CONTACTS

Darlene Stickel
(703) 605-3404


GovSales,Contacts,Personal,Property,Interior,USDA,Defense,Treasury,IRS,Marshal