Skip to main content

Customer Service Directors

Federal Acquisition Service, Customer Service Directors

Contact

 

State Served

Agency(s)//Bureau(s) Served

Robert (Robb) Back
Customer Service Director
501 East Polk Street, Suite 805
Tampa, FL 33602

Phone: (321) 307-5482
Email:robb.back@gsa.gov

FL

All

Brandi Barnes
Customer Service Director
115 Tom Chapman Blvd., Apt. 2006
Warner Robins, GA 31088
 

Phone: (478) 733-2127
Email:brandi.barnes@gsa.gov 
 

GA

All

Todd Cook
Customer Service Director
501 Illinois Avenue, Suite 5
Tyndall AFB, FL 32403-5319

Phone: (850) 283-8615
Cell: (850) 890-1088
Fax: (850) 283-8491
Email:todd.cook@gsa.gov 
 

FL

All

Michael Gilbert, Jr.
Customer Service Director
77 Forsyth Street, Suite 110
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone: (706) 505-0945
Email:michael.gilbertjr@gsa.gov

AL , GA

All

Marcheria Jessie
Customer Service Director
77 Forsyth Street, Suite 110
Atlanta, GA 30303-3458

Phone: (404) 331-1875
Fax: (404) 331-7563
Cell: (404) 354-2192
Email:marcheria.jessie@gsa.gov
 

GA

All

Laticia Rena Little
Customer Service Director
124 Barnard Street
Savannah, GA 31401-3642

Phone: (912) 655-8493
Email:laticia.little@gsa.gov 

FL, GA, SC

All

Steve McFarland
Customer Service Director
45 CONS, 1201 Edward H. White 2nd St.
Building 423, Room N202
Patrick AFB, FL 32925

Phone: (321) 494-2392
Email:steve.mcfarland@gsa.gov

FL

All

Dhana Michelle Moore
Customer Service Director
77 Forsyth Street, Suite 110
Atlanta , GA 30303-3458

Phone: (334) 313-8798
Cell: (334) 313-8798
Email:dhana.moore@gsa.gov 

GA, TN

All

Felix Peguero-Luna
Customer Service Director
11420 N. Kendall Drive, Suite 112
Miami, FL 33176

Phone: (954) 290-2287
Cell: (954) 290-2287
Email: felix.peguero-luna@gsa.gov 

FL

All

Warren Richey
Customer Service Director
Bldg 1210
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529

Phone: (228) 304-2937
Email: warren.richey@gsa.gov 
 

MS

All

Eric Terrell
Customer Service Director
5520 Fern Valley Road, Suite 110
Louisville, KY 40228

Phone: (502) 810-9938
Fax: (502) 810-9941
Cell: (404) 275-5474
Email: eric.terrell@gsa.gov
 

KY, TN

All

Dale Terry
Customer Service Director
Building 1502 East Rd. - Camp Lejeune
Jacksonville, NC 28547

Phone: (910) 515-0204
E-mail: dale.terry@gsa.gov

NC

All

Rachel Wynne
Customer Service Director
375 Perry Street, Bldg. 225
Robins AFB, GA 31098

Phone: (478) 957-3386
E-mail: rachel.wynne@gsa.gov 

GA

All

Janice Zeigler
Customer Service Director
C/O 20th Contracting Squadron
321 Cullen Street, Room 202, Bldg. 216
Shaw AFB, SC 29152
 

Phone: (803) 310-0088
Fax: (803) 895-5339
Cell: (803) 310-0088
Email:jan.zeigler@gsa.gov 
 

NC, SC, TN

All

 


FAS Customer Services Directors, Region 4 Customer Service Directors, FAS, CSDs, Customer Service