Skip to main content

Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) Industry Partners

Who is on the IaaS BPA?

Use the table below to contact our industry partners. If any email addresses are incorrect, please email CloudPMO@gsa.gov to let us know.

Use the email addresses to provide fair opportunity to be considered in accordance with FAR 8.405.

Company Name Point of Contact Contact Email
Apptis Inc. Cameron Chaboudy FedCloudProcurement@apptis.com
AT&T Corp. Nellie Hashemi nh1653@att.com
Autonomic Resources Sharon DiMartino sharon_demartino@autonomicresources.com
Carahsoft John Lee John.Lee@carahsoft.com
CGI Federal Inc. James Pyon james.pyon@cgifederal.com
Clear Government Solutions Karen Braxton karen.braxton@cleargovsolutions.com
Computer Technologies Consultants, Inc. Bruce Mitchell bmitchell@usa-ctc.com
Eyak Tech LLC Robert Cleveland Robert.cleveland@eyaktek.com
General Dynamics Information Technology Robert Oates Robert.Oates@gdit.com
Insight Public Sector Christopher Estes christopher.estes@insight.com
Savvis Federal Systems Dave Kohr David.Kohr@savvis.net

back to top top

Information About Ordering

When soliciting industry partners with a Request for Quotation (RFQ) via email, you must include all of the industry partners offering the desired Lot (1, 2 or 3), or you must include a justification for other than full and open competition.

You can also issue RFQs on GSA eBuy, an online RFQ tool that federal, state, and local buyers can use. More information about ordering is in the IaaS BPA Ordering Guide (PDF, 532 KB).

back to top top


Cloud IaaS Industry Partners, Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) Industry Partners