Skip to main content

Regional Account Management

Across the Pacific Rim Region, we manage a 36 million-square-foot real estate portfolio, which houses more than 100,000 federal employees and includes 178 government-owned buildings and leased space in 947 commercial offices.

Your agency's Regional Account Manager is your advocate for real estate and related services. We work closely with you to develop strategic business plans that address your short- and long-term space requirements.

Agencies Served Regional Account Manager
CIS Gateway Manager, GAO, Small Agency Council Tina Grover
(619) 557-5467
tina.grover@gsa.gov
Commerce, DHS (except CBP) Casey Arnold
(415) 581-1715
casey.arnold@gsa.gov
Congress Tina Grover
(619) 557-5467
tina.grover@gsa.gov
CBP David Lee
(415) 522-3222
davidr.lee@gsa.gov
DOD Leslie Jackson
(415) 522-3061
leslie.jackson@gsa.gov
Education James Lew
(415) 522-3365
james.lew@gsa.gov
Energy Tina Grover
(619) 557-5467
tina.grover@gsa.gov
EPA Leslie Jackson
(415) 522-3061
leslie.jackson@gsa.gov
HHS Casey Arnold
(415) 581-1715
casey.arnold@gsa.gov
HUD James Lew
(415) 522-3365
james.lew@gsa.gov
Interior (except USGS) Leslie Jackson
(415) 522-3061
leslie.jackson@gsa.gov
Judiciary, USPS Jacqueline Suen
(415) 522-3615
jacqueline.suen@gsa.gov
Justice, GSA David Lee
(415) 522-3222
davidr.lee@gsa.gov
Labor James Lew
(415) 522-3365
james.lew@gsa.gov
NARA Casey Arnold
(415) 581-1715
casey.arnold@gsa.gov
NASA Leslie Jackson
(415) 522-3061
leslie.jackson@gsa.gov
OPM Casey Arnold
(415) 581-1715
casey.arnold@gsa.gov
SBA Leslie Jackson
(415) 522-3061
leslie.jackson@gsa.gov
SEC Michael Bernatz
(415) 522-3062
michael.bernatz@gsa.gov
SSA Leslie Jackson
(415) 522-3061
leslie.jackson@gsa.gov
State Michael Bernatz
(415) 522-3062
michael.bernatz@gsa.gov
Transportation (FAA) Michael Bernatz
(415) 522-3062
michael.bernatz@gsa.gov
Treasury (IRS) Michael Bernatz
(415) 522-3062
michael.bernatz@gsa.gov
USACE Leslie Jackson
(415) 522-3061
leslie.jackson@gsa.gov
USDA, USGS, VA James Lew
(415) 522-3365
james.lew@gsa.gov

National Account Teams >


agency,client,contact,customer service,pbs