Skip to main content

Interagency Meetings Events

PAST EVENTS AND TRAINING





2014
Wednesday, May 7 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Reuse is Recycling
 
Tuesday, May 20 "Free GSA Regional Acquisition Seminar " - Atlanta 5-20-2014 Atlanta, GA
"Free" 21st Century Government Acquisition Tools and Techniques
 
Wednesday, May 21 "Free" GSA State, Local & Eligible Entities Seminar " -- Atlanta 5-21-2014 Atlanta, GA
"Free" 21st Century Government Acquisition Tools and Techniques
 
Tuesday, May 27 GSA, FEMA & FEMA Partners FAR 8.4 vs. Open Market (Morning Session) Atlanta, GA
Monthly FEMA GSA TRAINING PARTNERSHIP EVENT May 27th, 2014
 
Wednesday, May 28 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Exchange Sale (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Exchange Sale Your Revenue Generator
 
Wednesday, June 11 "Free" GSA Professional Development Acquisition Seminar " -- 6_11_14 Atlanta Atlanta, GA
"Free" 21st Century Government Acquisition Tools and Techniques
 
Tuesday, June 24 GSA, FEMA & FEMA PARTNERSHIP TRAINING Atlanta, GA
Monthly FEMA GSA TRAINING PARTNERSHIP EVENT June 24th, 2014
 
Wednesday, July 9 Event 8 - GSA & FEMA Partnership Training - 7.9.14 Atlanta, GA
Monthly FEMA GSA TRAINING PARTNERSHIP EVENT July 9th, 2014
 
Tuesday, July 15 Event 9 GSA FEMA Partnership Training 7.15.14 Atlanta, GA
Monthly FEMA GSA TRAINING PARTNERSHIP EVENT July 15th, 2014
 
Tuesday, August 5 Event 10 - GSA & FEMA Best Value Source Selection Atlanta, GA
Monthly FEMA GSA TRAINING PARTNERSHIP EVENT August 5th, 2014
 
Wednesday, October 8 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Reuse is Recycling