Skip to main content

Property Management Events

UPCOMING EVENTS AND TRAINING



Dates and locations for GSA sponsored seminars, workshops, meetings, and other events are listed below.
Visit Training Programs for descriptions by topic of these and other online training offered to federal employees and vendors.
GSA also participates in events sponsored by other organizations. View a list highlighting some of these events.

2015
Monday, February 2 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 2.2.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Wednesday, February 4 Personal Property Disposal - GSA Auctions/GSA Sales 2.4.15 Kansas City, MO
GSAAuctions
 
Wednesday, February 11 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Reuse is Recycling
 
Tuesday, February 17 Personal Property Disposal - Federal Electronic Assets 2.17.15 Kansas City, MO
Federal Electronic Assets
 
Wednesday, February 25 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Exchange Sale (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Your Revenue Generator
 
Monday, March 2 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 3.2.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, March 3 Personal Property Dispoal Training - 3/3/15 Jacksonville, FL
Personal Property
 
Tuesday, March 17 Personal Property Disposal - GSA Auctions/GSA Sales 3.17.15 Kansas City, MO
GSAAuctions
 
Tuesday, April 7 4th Annual Escrap Collection Norfolk Norfolk, VA
Electronics Disposal
 
Tuesday, April 21 Introduction to GSAXcess - Webinar - 4.21.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Monday, May 4 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 5.4.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, May 19 Searching/Requesting/Acquiring Property - Webinar - 5.19.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Monday, June 1 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 6.1.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Monday, June 8 GSA Personal Property Disposal Solutions Denver, CO
Learn about Personal Property Disposal from GSA's experts
 
Tuesday, June 16 Computers For Learning Webinar 6.16.15 Kansas City, MO
Federal Electronic Assets
 
Monday, July 6 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 7.6.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, July 21 Best Practices for Reporting Property on GSAXcess 7.21.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property. AAMS, EADS, & IADS systems.
 
Monday, August 3 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 8.3.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, August 18 Abandonment and Destruction Online Training 8.18.15 Kansas City, MO
Online Property Training
 
Tuesday, September 8 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 9.8.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, September 15 Personal Property Disposal - Federal Electronic Assets 9.15.15 Kansas City, MO
Federal Electronic Assets