Skip to main content

Property Management Events

UPCOMING EVENTS AND TRAINING



Dates and locations for GSA sponsored seminars, workshops, meetings, and other events are listed below.
Visit Training Programs for descriptions by topic of these and other online training offered to federal employees and vendors.
GSA also participates in events sponsored by other organizations. View a list highlighting some of these events.

2014
Monday, October 6 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 10.6.14 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Wednesday, October 8 Harrisburg E-Cycle Day 2014 Harrisburg, PA
Green
 
Tuesday, October 21 Searching/Requesting/Acquiring Property - Webinar - 10.21.14 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Monday, November 3 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 11.3.14 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, November 18 Computers For Learning Webinar 11.18.14 Kansas City, MO
Federal Electronic Assets
 
Monday, December 1 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 12.1.14 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, December 16 Best Practices for Reporting Property on GSAXcess 12.16.14 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property
 
2015
Monday, January 5 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 1.5.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, January 20 Abandonment and Destruction Online Training 1.20.15 Kansas City, MO
Online Property Training
 
Monday, February 2 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 2.2.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, February 17 Personal Property Disposal - Federal Electronic Assets 2.17.15 Kansas City, MO
Federal Electronic Assets
 
Monday, March 2 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 3.2.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, March 17 Personal Property Disposal - GSA Auctions/GSA Sales 3.17.15 Kansas City, MO
GSAAuctions
 
Tuesday, April 21 Introduction to GSAXcess - Webinar - 4.21.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Monday, May 4 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 5.4.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, May 19 Searching/Requesting/Acquiring Property - Webinar - 5.19.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Monday, June 1 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 6.1.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, June 16 Computers For Learning Webinar 6.16.15 Kansas City, MO
Federal Electronic Assets
 
Monday, July 6 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 7.6.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, July 21 Best Practices for Reporting Property on GSAXcess 7.21.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property. AAMS, EADS, & IADS systems.
 
Monday, August 3 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 8.3.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, August 18 Abandonment and Destruction Online Training 8.18.15 Kansas City, MO
Online Property Training
 
Tuesday, September 8 Reporting/Searching/Uploading Property - Webinar - 9.8.15 Kansas City, MO
Personal Property Disposal
 
Tuesday, September 15 Personal Property Disposal - Federal Electronic Assets 9.15.15 Kansas City, MO
Federal Electronic Assets