Skip to main content

Green Events

PAST EVENTS AND TRAINING





2013
Monday, August 5 Part II: Contracting Options Washington, DC
Our Doing Business with GSA series is designed to provide you with an indepth look at partnering with our agency.
 
Monday, September 2 Part V: Marketing to the Federal Government Washington, DC
Our Doing Business with GSA series is designed to provide you with an indepth look at partnering with our agency.
 
Monday, November 4 Part II: Contracting Options Washington, DC
Our Doing Business with GSA series is designed to provide you with an indepth look at partnering with our agency.
 
2014
Wednesday, May 7 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Reuse is Recycling
 
Tuesday, May 20 "Free GSA Regional Acquisition Seminar " - Atlanta 5-20-2014 Atlanta, GA
"Free" 21st Century Government Acquisition Tools and Techniques
 
Wednesday, May 21 "Free" GSA State, Local & Eligible Entities Seminar " -- Atlanta 5-21-2014 Atlanta, GA
"Free" 21st Century Government Acquisition Tools and Techniques
 
Thursday, May 22 Virtual Personal Property Training: A&D and eScrap Recycling Catonsville, MD
Learn about A&D regulations and escrap recycling!
 
Tuesday, May 27 GSA, FEMA & FEMA Partners FAR 8.4 vs. Open Market (Morning Session) Atlanta, GA
Monthly FEMA GSA TRAINING PARTNERSHIP EVENT May 27th, 2014
 
Wednesday, May 28 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Exchange Sale (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Exchange Sale Your Revenue Generator
 
Wednesday, May 28 GSA Regional Acquisition Training Seminar, Oak Ridge, TN Oak Ridge, TN
FREE TRAINING
 
Monday, June 2 GSA Personal Property Disposal Solutions Denver, CO
Learn about Personal Property Disposal from GSA's experts
 
Wednesday, June 4 West Virginia eScrap Recycling Event - June 4th, 2014 Dunbar, WV
Dispose of old electronics and more for FREE at this eScrap collection event!
 
Monday, June 9 Disposal Solutions Training Course Atlanta, GA
Free 5 day GSA Personal Property Training Course
 
Wednesday, June 11 "Free" GSA Professional Development Acquisition Seminar " -- 6_11_14 Atlanta Atlanta, GA
"Free" 21st Century Government Acquisition Tools and Techniques
 
Wednesday, June 11 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Reuse is Recycling "The Orginal Green Program"
 
Tuesday, June 24 GSA, FEMA & FEMA PARTNERSHIP TRAINING Atlanta, GA
Monthly FEMA GSA TRAINING PARTNERSHIP EVENT June 24th, 2014
 
Tuesday, July 1 Property Disposal One-Day Workshop - Baltimore, MD Baltimore, MD
Learn all the basics of the property disposal program!
 
Tuesday, July 1 Live VIRTUAL screening of Excess Property BURLINGTON, NJ
Free property! Only pay shipping!
 
Monday, July 7 Sustainability: Changing Vendor's Procurement Responses , On-Line
This session is for current and potential contractors who understand the value of providing sustainable products and services.
 
Wednesday, July 9 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
The Original Green Program
 
Wednesday, July 9 Event 8 - GSA & FEMA Partnership Training - 7.9.14 Atlanta, GA
Monthly FEMA GSA TRAINING PARTNERSHIP EVENT July 9th, 2014
 
Tuesday, July 15 Event 9 GSA FEMA Partnership Training 7.15.14 Atlanta, GA
Monthly FEMA GSA TRAINING PARTNERSHIP EVENT July 15th, 2014
 
Wednesday, July 23 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Exchange Sale (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Your revenue generator
 
Thursday, July 24 Concepts & Terminology - GSA Personal Property Virtual Training Philadelphia, PA
Green
 
Wednesday, July 30 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar GSAXcess(1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
The Orginal "Green" Program
 
Tuesday, August 5 Property Disposal One-Day Workshop - Baltimore, MD Baltimore, MD
Learn all the basics of the property disposal program!
 
Tuesday, August 5 Event 10 - GSA & FEMA Best Value Source Selection Atlanta, GA
Monthly FEMA GSA TRAINING PARTNERSHIP EVENT August 5th, 2014
 
Wednesday, August 20 Philly E Scap Event. Philadelphia, PA
Get rid of your E waste for free!
 
Thursday, August 21 Las Cruces GSA Personal Property & Green Procurement using GSA E-Tools Las Cruces, NM
Free GSA Personal Property & GSA Green Procurement Training using E tools
 
Monday, September 15 GSA Personal Property Disposal Solutions Denver, CO
Learn about Personal Property Disposal from GSA's experts
 
Monday, October 6 Sustainability: Changing Vendor's Procurement Responses , On-Line
This session is for current and potential contractors who understand the value of providing sustainable products and services.
 
Wednesday, October 8 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Reuse is Recycling
 
Wednesday, October 8 Harrisburg E-Cycle Day 2014 Harrisburg, PA
Green
 
Thursday, October 30 Virtual Personal Property Training: A&D and eScrap Recycling Perry Hall, MD
Learn about A&D regulations and escrap recycling!