Skip to main content

Green Events

PAST EVENTS AND TRAINING





2013
Monday, November 4 Part II: Contracting Options Washington, DC
Our Doing Business with GSA series is designed to provide you with an indepth look at partnering with our agency.
 
2014
Monday, July 7 Sustainability: Changing Vendor's Procurement Responses , On-Line
This session is for current and potential contractors who understand the value of providing sustainable products and services.
 
Tuesday, August 5 Property Disposal One-Day Workshop - Baltimore, MD Baltimore, MD
Learn all the basics of the property disposal program!
 
Tuesday, August 5 Event 10 - GSA & FEMA Best Value Source Selection Atlanta, GA
Monthly FEMA GSA TRAINING PARTNERSHIP EVENT August 5th, 2014
 
Wednesday, August 20 Philly E Scap Event. Philadelphia, PA
Get rid of your E waste for free!
 
Thursday, August 21 Las Cruces GSA Personal Property & Green Procurement using GSA E-Tools Las Cruces, NM
Free GSA Personal Property & GSA Green Procurement Training using E tools
 
Monday, September 15 GSA Personal Property Disposal Solutions Denver, CO
Learn about Personal Property Disposal from GSA's experts
 
Monday, October 6 Sustainability: Changing Vendor's Procurement Responses , On-Line
This session is for current and potential contractors who understand the value of providing sustainable products and services.
 
Wednesday, October 8 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Reuse is Recycling
 
Wednesday, October 8 Harrisburg E-Cycle Day 2014 Harrisburg, PA
Green
 
Thursday, October 30 Virtual Personal Property Training: A&D and eScrap Recycling Perry Hall, MD
Learn about A&D regulations and escrap recycling!
 
Thursday, November 13 GSA "America Recycles Day" Workshop San Francisco, CA
America Recycles Day is November 15. Learn the basic property disposal solutions for your agency's excess.
 
Thursday, November 20 Virtual Personal Property Training: Basics of Property Disposal White Marsh, MD
Basic Property Disposal 101 provides a general overview of the disposal process.
 
Monday, December 8 Sustainability: Changing Vendor's Procurement Responses , On-Line
This session is for current and potential contractors who understand the value of providing sustainable products and services.
 
2015
Tuesday, January 6 GSA Regional Acquisition Seminar (Louisville, KY) January 6, 2015 Louisville, KY
Free GSA Solutions Training
 
Wednesday, January 7 GSA Regional Acquisition Seminar Nashville, TN - January 7, 2015 Nashville, TN
Free GSA Solutions Training
 
Thursday, January 8 GSA Regional Acquisition Seminar (Fort Campbell, KY) January 8, 2015 Fort Campbell, KY
"Free" GSA Solutions Training
 
Thursday, January 8 GSA's Personal Property Disposal Overview/Refresher Denver, CO
Free Refresher on GSA's Personal Property Disposal