Skip to main content

Mid-Atlantic Events

UPCOMING EVENTS AND TRAINING



Dates and locations for GSA sponsored seminars, workshops, meetings, and other events are listed below.
Visit Training Programs for descriptions by topic of these and other online training offered to federal employees and vendors.
GSA also participates in events sponsored by other organizations. View a list highlighting some of these events.

2015
Wednesday, February 4 GSA's Reverse Auction for Buyers (Virtual) Training Course Virtual URL, GA
Learn how to use GSA's New Reverse Auction eTool
 
Thursday, February 5 GSA Schedules Bi-Monthly Webinar Series (FY2015) Virtual, DC
Multiple Training Dates for Schedules, GWACs, eBuy, Global Supply, and Green.
 
Tuesday, February 10 Escrap Disposal Training Norfolk 10 February 2015 Norfolk, VA
Got Escrap?
 
Wednesday, February 11 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Reuse is Recycling
 
Thursday, February 12 VETS Delegation of Procurement Authority Training , On-Line
Attend Delegation of Procurement Authority training for the VETS GWAC.
 
Monday, February 16 Contracting: For Vendors Without a GSA Schedule , On-Line
This session is for current and potential contractors who have had difficulty obtaining a contract through the GSA MAS (Multiple Award Schedules) Program or have not been able to generate sales from a GSA MAS contract.
 
Wednesday, February 18 GSA's Reverse Auction for Buyers (Virtual) Training Course Atlanta, GA
Learn how to use GSA's New Reverse Auction eTool
 
Wednesday, February 25 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Exchange Sale (1CLP) Philadelphia, PA
Your Revenue Generator
 
Thursday, February 26 Virtual Escrap Disposal Training Norfolk 26 February 2015 Norfolk, VA
Got Escrap?
 
Tuesday, April 7 4th Annual Escrap Collection Norfolk Norfolk, VA
Electronics Disposal
 
Thursday, April 9 VETS Delegation of Procurement Authority Training , On-Line
Attend Delegation of Procurement Authority training for the VETS GWAC.
 
Thursday, June 11 VETS Delegation of Procurement Authority Training , On-Line
Attend Delegation of Procurement Authority training for the VETS GWAC.
 
Thursday, August 13 VETS Delegation of Procurement Authority Training , On-Line
Attend Delegation of Procurement Authority training for the VETS GWAC.