Skip to main content

Greater Southwest Events

UPCOMING EVENTS AND TRAINING



Dates and locations for GSA sponsored seminars, workshops, meetings, and other events are listed below.
Visit Training Programs for descriptions by topic of these and other online training offered to federal employees and vendors.
GSA also participates in events sponsored by other organizations. View a list highlighting some of these events.

2015
Monday, March 9 Spring 2015 Software and Supply Chain Assurance Forum McLean, VA
The Software and Supply Chain Assurance is a public-private partnership focused on information and communications technology assurance.
 
Tuesday, March 17 FAC 023 - Multiple Award Schedule (MAS) Basic - AFLCMC San Antonio San Antonio, TX
FAC 023 MAS BASIC
 
Wednesday, March 18 Using Multiple Award Schedules (MAS) Advanced (ONE-Day) - Fort Worth TX Fort Worth, TX
MAS Advanced
 
Thursday, March 19 FAC 023 - Multiple Award Schedule (MAS) Basic - Fort Worth TX Fort Worth, TX
MAS Basic training
 
Thursday, March 19 Virtual Personal Property Training: Basics of Property Disposal , MD
Basic Property Disposal 101 provides a general overview of the disposal process.
 
Tuesday, March 24 Industry Day 6: IAE Common Services Platform , On-Line
This Industry Day is intended for audiences interested in learning about IAE's platform-as-a-service approach.
 
Wednesday, April 1 GSA's Reverse Auction for Buyers (Virtual) Training Course Atlanta, GA
Learn how to use GSA's New Reverse Auction eTool
 
Thursday, April 9 VETS Delegation of Procurement Authority Training , On-Line
Attend Delegation of Procurement Authority training for the VETS GWAC.
 
Wednesday, April 15 GSA's Reverse Auction for Buyers (Virtual) Training Course Atlanta, GA
Learn how to use GSA's New Reverse Auction eTool
 
Thursday, April 23 Virtual Personal Property Training: Acquiring Excess Personal Property , MD
Learn how you can save money by utilizing GSAxcess!
 
Wednesday, April 29 GSA's Reverse Auction for Buyers (Virtual) Training Course Atlanta, GA
Learn how to use GSA's New Reverse Auction eTool
 
Thursday, June 11 VETS Delegation of Procurement Authority Training , On-Line
Attend Delegation of Procurement Authority training for the VETS GWAC.
 
Thursday, August 13 VETS Delegation of Procurement Authority Training , On-Line
Attend Delegation of Procurement Authority training for the VETS GWAC.