Skip to main content

Greater Southwest Events

UPCOMING EVENTS AND TRAINING



Dates and locations for GSA sponsored seminars, workshops, meetings, and other events are listed below.
Visit Training Programs for descriptions by topic of these and other online training offered to federal employees and vendors.
GSA also participates in events sponsored by other organizations. View a list highlighting some of these events.

2015
Thursday, April 23 Keeping Your IT Schedule 70 Contract Compliant , On-Line
Join us for our no-cost virtual training on keeping your IT Schedule 70 Contract compliant Thursday, April 23, 2015, from 1:00 to 2:30 p.m.
 
Thursday, April 23 Virtual Personal Property Training: Acquiring Excess Personal Property , MD
Learn how you can save money by utilizing GSAxcess!
 
Wednesday, April 29 GSA's Reverse Auction for Buyers (Virtual) Training Course Atlanta, GA
Learn how to use GSA's New Reverse Auction eTool
 
Tuesday, May 5 OASIS Overview Training N/A, WA
OASIS OVERVIEW
 
Thursday, May 7 Professional Services "Office Hours" - PMCPI - BPA Evaluation Factors Q&A Virtual, WA
Get answers to your professional services acquisition questions
 
Wednesday, May 20 San Antonio Personal Property, Fleet and Procurement Training Sessions San Antonio, TX
Personal Property, Fleet, Purchasing Seminar
 
Thursday, May 21 Keeping Your IT Schedule 70 Contract Compliant , On-Line
Join us for our no cost, virtual training on keeping your IT Schedule 70 Contract compliant Thursday, May 21, 2015, from 1:00 to 2:30 p.m.
 
Thursday, May 21 Virtual Personal Property Training: Exchange Sale Training Virtual, MD
Money back in your budget!
 
Tuesday, June 2 Summer 2015 Software and Supply Chain Assurance WG McLean, VA
The Software and Supply Chain Assurance Working Group is a public-private pernership focused on information and communications technology assurance.
 
Thursday, June 4 Professional Services "Office Hours" - NAICs Codes and Set Asides Q&A Virtual, WA
Get answers to your professional services acquisition questions
 
Wednesday, June 10 Personal Property Disposal Solutions Training Chicago, IL
Join GSA for free Personal Property Disposal Solutions Training
 
Thursday, June 11 VETS Delegation of Procurement Authority Training , On-Line
Attend Delegation of Procurement Authority training for the VETS GWAC.
 
Tuesday, June 23 JBSA Randolph Innovation Showcase Randolph AFB, TX
information technology products, services, and acquisition and category teams
 
Wednesday, June 24 Fort Sam Houston Innovation Showcase Fort Sam Houston, TX
information technology products, services, and acquisition and category teams
 
Tuesday, July 7 OASIS Overview Training N/A, WA
OASIS OVERVIEW
 
Sunday, July 26 NCMA World Congress 2015 Grapevine, TX
GSA senior leaders, transformational initiatives, category management, strategic sourcing, innovative contract vehicles, and leading information technology solutions.
 
Thursday, August 13 VETS Delegation of Procurement Authority Training , On-Line
Attend Delegation of Procurement Authority training for the VETS GWAC.
 
Tuesday, September 8 OASIS Overview Training Virtual, WA
OASIS OVERVIEW