Skip to main content

Pacific Rim Events

UPCOMING EVENTS AND TRAINING



Dates and locations for GSA sponsored seminars, workshops, meetings, and other events are listed below.
Visit Training Programs for descriptions by topic of these and other online training offered to federal employees and vendors.
GSA also participates in events sponsored by other organizations. View a list highlighting some of these events.

2015
Tuesday, April 28 IAE Industry Day 7: Acquisition Strategy , DC

 
Wednesday, April 29 GSA's Reverse Auction for Buyers (Virtual) Training Course Atlanta, GA
Learn how to use GSA's New Reverse Auction eTool
 
Tuesday, May 5 OASIS Overview Training N/A, WA
OASIS OVERVIEW
 
Thursday, May 7 Professional Services "Office Hours" - PMCPI - BPA Evaluation Factors Q&A Virtual, WA
Get answers to your professional services acquisition questions
 
Monday, May 18 Disposal Solutions Course Honolulu, HI
This information-packed course covers the reporting and reutilization of excess and the donation and sale of surplus federal personal property.
 
Thursday, May 21 Keeping Your IT Schedule 70 Contract Compliant , On-Line
Join us for our no cost, virtual training on keeping your IT Schedule 70 Contract compliant Thursday, May 21, 2015, from 1:00 to 2:30 p.m.
 
Thursday, May 21 Virtual Personal Property Training: Exchange Sale Training Virtual, MD
Money back in your budget!
 
Tuesday, June 2 Summer 2015 Software and Supply Chain Assurance WG McLean, VA
The Software and Supply Chain Assurance Working Group is a public-private pernership focused on information and communications technology assurance.
 
Wednesday, June 10 Personal Property Disposal Solutions Training Chicago, IL
Join GSA for free Personal Property Disposal Solutions Training
 
Thursday, June 11 VETS Delegation of Procurement Authority Training , On-Line
Attend Delegation of Procurement Authority training for the VETS GWAC.
 
Wednesday, June 24 Workplace Transformation: How to Modernize Your Workspace San Francisco, CA
Last year you learned about Workplace Transformation. Now learn how your agency can implement these types of changes.
 
Tuesday, July 7 OASIS Overview Training N/A, WA
OASIS OVERVIEW
 
Sunday, July 26 NCMA World Congress 2015 Grapevine, TX
GSA senior leaders, transformational initiatives, category management, strategic sourcing, innovative contract vehicles, and leading information technology solutions.
 
Thursday, August 13 VETS Delegation of Procurement Authority Training , On-Line
Attend Delegation of Procurement Authority training for the VETS GWAC.
 
Tuesday, September 8 OASIS Overview Training Virtual, WA
OASIS OVERVIEW