Key Contacts in the Mid-Atlantic Region

GSA's Mid-Atlantic Region is located in the Dow Building at 100 S Independence Mall West, Philadelphia, PA 19106.

Use the Directory by Organization page or the GSA staff directory to find contact information not shown below.

 Title  Contact Information
Acting Regional Administrator
Mid-Atlantic Region
Robert J. McCall
(215) 446-4946
robert.mccall@gsa.gov
Public Buildings Service (PBS)
Acting Regional Commissioner
Tom Lyman
(215) 446-4752
tom.lyman@gsa.gov
Federal Acquisition Service (FAS)
Regional Commissioner
Dena McLaughlin
(215) 446-5021
dena.mclaughlin@gsa.gov
Regional Counsel Robert J. McCall
(215) 446-4946
robert.mccall@gsa.gov
CFO Financial Service Center Director
 
Dennis McNamara
(215) 446-4788
dennis.mcnamara@gsa.gov
Human Resources Director Maureen Gannon
(215) 446-4963
maureen.gannon@gsa.gov
Public Affairs Officer Nick Smith
(215) 446-4904
nick.smith@gsa.gov
Equal Employment Opportunity Officer Sylvia Anderson
(215) 446-4967
sylvia.anderson@gsa.gov
Regional Emergency Coordinator Maryann Toniazzo
(215) 446-4911
maryann.toniazzo@gsa.gov
Small Business Utilization Officer Helena E. Koch
(215) 446-4918
helena.koch@gsa.gov
Reimbursable Work Authorizations (RWAs) Robert J. Scheible
(215) 446-4920
robert.scheible@gsa.gov

 

The shortcut to this page is www.gsa.gov/r3keycontacts.

Last Reviewed 2017-01-24