Key Contacts in Region 10

Use our PBS Staff Directory or the GSA Staff Directory to find contact information not shown below.

Title Contact Information
Regional Administrator Tiffany T. Hixson (Acting)
(253) 931-7115
tiffany.hixson@gsa.gov
Special Assistant to the Regional Administrator
Congressional Outreach
Vacant
(253) 931-7000
 
Administrative Assistant (Acting) Lisa Haines
(253) 931-7758
lisa.haines@gsa.gov
FAS Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service
 
Tiffany T. Hixson
(253) 931-7115
tiffany.hixson@gsa.gov
PBS Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service

Chaun Benjamin (on assignment)
(253) 347-0359
chaun.benjamin@gsa.gov

Lisa Pearson (Acting)
(253) 931-7000
lisa.pearson@gsa.gov

Public Affairs Manager Chad Hutson
(253) 561-8477
chad.hutson@gsa.gov
Small Business Utilization Manager Kenyon Taylor
(253) 931-7956
kenyon.taylor@gsa.gov
Deputy Regional Director, Office of Mission Assurance Kay Lynn Smartt
(253) 931-7947
kaylynn.smartt@gsa.gov
Director, Human Resources Michael Mann
(253) 931-7322
michael.mann@gsa.gov
Regional Counsel Elizabeth Kruger
(253) 931-7007
betsy.kruger@gsa.gov
Last Reviewed 2017-02-06