Key Contacts in the Pacific Rim Region

GSA Pacific Rim Region, also known as Region 9, is headquartered at 50 United Nations Plaza, San Francisco, CA 94102-4912. Use the GSA staff directory to find contact information not shown below, including room numbers at 50 UNP.

Key Contacts Contact Information
Acting Regional Administrator Daniel R. Brown
(415) 522-3100
dan.brown@gsa.gov
Special Assistant to the Regional Administrator Vacant
Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service
Andrew Jackson
(415) 522-3051
andrew.jackson@gsa.gov
Deputy Regional Commissioner
Federal Acquisition Service
Les Yamagata
(415) 522-4520
les.yamagata@gsa.gov
Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service
Daniel R. Brown
(415) 522-3100
dan.brown@gsa.gov
Deputy Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service
Patricia Chang-Lynn
(415) 522-3072
patricia.lynn@gsa.gov
Deputy Regional Commissioner
Public Buildings Service
Samuel Mazzola
(415) 522-3485
samuel.mazzola@gsa.gov
Regional Counsel Samuel J. "Chip" Morris, III
(415) 522-2622
chip.morris@gsa.gov
Director of Human Resources Katherine Thompson
(415) 522-2660
katherine.thompson@gsa.gov
Regional Public Affairs Officer Andra Higgs
(415) 436-8778
andra.higgs@gsa.gov
Director of Small Business Utilization Pamela Smith-Cressel
(213) 894-3210
pam.smith-cressel@gsa.gov

Deputy Regional Director/
Regional Emergency Coordinator
Office of Mission Assurance

Catherine Looper
(415) 844-9763
catherine.looper@gsa.gov
Last Reviewed 2017-02-09