FAS Leadership Team

The following individuals fill key leadership roles in the national and 11 regional offices of the Federal Acquisition Service (FAS).

FAS National Office Leadership Team:

Thomas Sharpe: Commissioner

Kevin Youel Page: Deputy Commissioner

Assistant Commissioners

  • Laura Stanton: Office of Strategy Management
  • Chiara McDowell (Acting): Office of Acquisition Management
  • Tom Howder (Acting): Office of Assisted Acquisition Services
  • Beth Folz (Acting): Office of General Supplies and Services
  • Bob Noonan: Office of Systems Management
  • Mary A. Davie: Office of Integrated Technology Category
  • William A. Sisk: Office of Travel, Motor Vehicle and Card Services
  • Kim Brown: Office of Customer and Stakeholder Engagement

FAS Regional Offices Leadership Team:

FAS Regional Commissioners:

  • Region 1: Joe Nickerson
  • Region 2: Jeff Lau (Acting)
  • Region 3: Dena McLaughlin
  • Region 4: Erville Koehler
  • Region 5: Anne Mesch (Acting)
  • Region 6: Mary Ruwwe
  • Region 7: George Prochaska
  • Region 8: Penny Grout (Acting)
  • Region 9: Andrew Jackson
  • Region 10: Tiffany T. Hixson
  • National Capital Region: Houston Taylor
Last Reviewed 2017-03-22