Customer Service Directors

Federal Acquisition Service, Customer Service Directors

Contact

 

State Served

Agency(s)//Bureau(s) Served

Robert (Robb) Back
Customer Service Director
501 East Polk Street, Suite 805
Tampa, FL 33602

Phone: (321) 307-5482
Email:robb.back@gsa.gov

FL (Tampa)

All

Stephen Baughn
Region 4 CaSE Deputy Director
Merritt Island, FL
Phone: (321) 403-0701
Cell: (321) 453-5924
Email:stephen.baughn@gsa.gov
Region 4 All

Todd Cook
Customer Service Director
501 Illinois Avenue, Suite 5
Tyndall AFB, FL 32403-5319

Phone: (850) 283-8615
Cell: (850) 890-1088
Fax: (850) 283-8491
Email:todd.cook@gsa.gov 
 

FL (Florida Panhandle)

All

Ralph Hallmon
Customer Service Director
Charleston, SC
Phone: (843) 460-2780
Email:ralph.hallmon@gsa.gov
SC (Charleston) All
Melanie Hanna
Customer Service Director
Central Florida
Phone: (427) 257-8987
Email:melanie.hanna@gsa.gov
FL (Central FL) All

Marcheria Jessie
Customer Service Director
77 Forsyth Street, Suite 110
Atlanta, GA 30303-3458

Phone: (404) 331-1875
Fax: (404) 331-7563
Cell: (404) 354-2192
Email:marcheria.jessie@gsa.gov
 

GA (Atlanta, R4 Vendors)

All

Steve McFarland
Customer Service Director
45 CONS, 1201 Edward H. White 2nd St.
Building 423, Room N202
Patrick AFB, FL 32925

Phone: (321) 494-2392
Email:steve.mcfarland@gsa.gov

FL (Kennedy Space Center/ Patrick AFB)

All

Dhana Michelle Moore
Customer Service Director
77 Forsyth Street, Suite 110
Atlanta , GA 30303-3458

Phone: (334) 313-8798
Cell: (334) 313-8798
Email:dhana.moore@gsa.gov 

GA (Atlanta)

All

Joe Myers
Customer Service Director
4890 University Sq, Suite 3
Hunstville, AL 35816-1800
Phone: (256) 326-0218
Email:joseph.myers@gsa.gov
AL (Huntsville and Northern AL) All
Debbie Nicoletti
Region 4 CaSE Director
77 Forsyth Street
Atlanta, GA 30303-3458
Phone: (478) 319-8835
Email:debbie.nicoletti@gsa.gov
Region 4 All
Angel Paschall-Harmon
Customer Service Director
375 Perry Street, Bldg. 225
Robins AFB, GA 31098
Phone: (404) 387-5728
Cell: (404) 331-0331
Email:angel.pashall@gsa.gov
GA (Robins AFB) All

Felix Peguero-Luna
Customer Service Director
11420 N. Kendall Drive, Suite 112
Miami, FL 33176

Phone: (954) 290-2287
Cell: (954) 290-2287
Email: felix.peguero-luna@gsa.gov 

FL (Miami)

All

Warren Richey
Customer Service Director
Bldg 1210
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529

Phone: (228) 304-2937
Email: warren.richey@gsa.gov 
 

TN (All)

All

Danny Scanlon
Customer Service Director
Building 1210
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529

Phone: (228) 342-9092
Fax: (502) 810-9941
Email: danny.scanlon@gsa.gov
 

AL, MS (Mobile, AL and All of MS)

All

Tracy Tackling
Customer Service Director
Building 196, Enterprise Ave.
NAS Jacksonville, FL 32202-4204
Phone: (904) 403-3359
E-mail:tracy.tackling@gsa.gov
FL (Jacksonville)
GA (Kings Bay)
 

Dale Terry
Customer Service Director
Building 1502 East Rd. - Camp Lejeune
Jacksonville, NC 28547

Phone: (910) 515-0204
Email: dale.terry@gsa.gov

NC (Fort Bragg), All of NC

All

Janice Zeigler
Customer Service Director
C/O 20th Contracting Squadron
321 Cullen Street, Room 202, Bldg. 216
Shaw AFB, SC 29152
 

Phone: (803) 310-0088
Fax: (803) 895-5339
Cell: (803) 310-0088
Email:jan.zeigler@gsa.gov 
 

SC (Excluding Charleston), Augusta

All

Kelly Zimmerman
Customer Service Director
490 E. Moore Drive
Bldg.892
Maxwell AFB-Gunter Annex, AL 36114-3004
 

Phone: (334) 380-8805
Email:kelly.zimmerman@gsa.gov

AL (Central & Southern AL)
GA (Fort Benning, Marine CLB Albany, Moody AFB)
All

 

Last Reviewed 2017-02-10