Property Management Events

Upcoming Events and Training

Dates and locations for GSA sponsored seminars, workshops, meetings, and other events are listed below. Visit Training Programs for descriptions by topic of these and other online training offered to federal employees and vendors. GSA also participates in events sponsored by other organizations. View a list highlighting some of these events.

2017
Monday, June 5 Disposal Solutions Training Course

Free 5 day GSA Personal Property Training Course

Atlanta, GA
Wednesday, June 7 Virtual Personal Property Training: A&D and eScrap Recycling

Learn about A&D regulations and escrap recycling!

n/a, On-Line
Monday, June 12 FCN 416 Personal Property Disposal Concepts

This information-packed course covers the reporting and reutilization of excess and the donation and sale of surplus federal personal property.

San Francisco, CA
Tuesday, June 13 HHS Philadelphia On Site Screening Office Furniture Round 2

On Site Screening

Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday, June 14 Training for Facilities Maintenance and Management Schedule

Learn about the many facilities maintenance and facilities management solutions available on Schedule 03FAC and receive 1 CLP credit.

n/a, On-Line
Wednesday, June 14 West Virginia eScrap Recycling Event - June 14th, 2017

Dispose of old electronics and more for FREE at this eScrap collection event!

Dunbar, WV
Tuesday, June 27 AFC Electronics Recycling/Pick-up Event

Recycle/Dispose of Unneeded Electronic Equipment

Atlanta, GA
Wednesday, July 5 Webinar - GSAXcess Reporting Property

GSAXcess, property, reporting, disposal

n/a, On-Line
Wednesday, July 5 GSAXcess Reporting Property

GSAXcess, property, reporting, disposal

n/a, On-Line
Wednesday, July 12 Webinar - GSAXcess Reporting Property

GSAXcess, property, reporting, disposal

n/a, On-Line
Monday, July 31 FCN 416 Personal Property Disposal Concepts

This information-packed course covers the reporting and reutilization of excess and the donation and sale of surplus federal personal property.

SAN DIEGO, CA
Wednesday, August 2 Webinar - GSAXcess Reporting Property

GSAXcess, property, reporting, disposal

n/a, On-Line
Tuesday, August 22 Personal Property Disposal Training - Madison, WI August 22, 2017

GSA Personal Property Disposal Training Course

Madison, WI
Wednesday, September 6 Webinar - GSAXcess Reporting Property

GSAXcess, property, reporting, disposal

n/a, On-Line
Sunday, September 17 Webinar - Introduction to GSAXcess

gsaxcess, introduction, property, disposal, user id

n/a, On-Line