Green Events

Past Events and Training

2016
Tuesday, June 21 GSA Training and Vendor Symposium, Tyndall AFB, FL 21Ju16

"Free" Advanced Training for Acquisition Experts, 70+ GSA Vendor Booths, Training Symposium featuring OASIS, Alliant and receive up to 7 CLPs

Tyndall AFB, FL
Wednesday, June 22 GSA Training and Vendor Symposium, Hurlburt Field, FL 22Ju16

"Free" Advanced Training for Acquisition Experts, 70+ GSA Vendor Booths, Training Symposium featuring OASIS, Alliant and receive up to 7 CLPs

Hurlburt Field, FL
Monday, June 27 40 Hour Personal Property Disposal Concepts: FCN 416

Free 40 hour training on personal property

Denver, CO
Tuesday, June 28 Virtual Personal Property Training: A&D and eScrap Recycling

Learn about A&D regulations and escrap recycling!

n/a, On-Line
Tuesday, July 12 Personal Property Disposal Solutions Training - Cleveland,Oh July 12 - 13, 2016

Free 2 day GSA Personal Property Disposal Training Course

Cleveland, OH
Thursday, July 14 Virtual Personal Property Training: A&D and eScrap Recycling

Learn about A&D regulations and escrap recycling!

n/a, On-Line
Tuesday, July 19 HHS Philadelphia On Site Screening Office Furniture

On Site Screening

Philadelphia, PA
Thursday, July 28 Virtual Personal Property Training: A&D and eScrap Recycling

Learn about A&D regulations and escrap recycling!

n/a, On-Line
Thursday, July 28 Property Disposal One-Day Workshop - Buffalo, NY - July 28, 2016

Learn all the basics of the property disposal program!

Buffalo, NY
Tuesday, August 2 Veach-Baley Electronics Disposal Training

Attend Electronics Disposal Training with GSA & UNICOR

Ashville, NC
Thursday, August 11 Virtual Personal Property Training: A&D and eScrap Recycling

Learn about A&D regulations and escrap recycling!

n/a, On-Line
Monday, August 15 Disposal Solutions Training Course

Free 5 day GSA Personal Property Training Course

Atlanta, GA
Thursday, September 8 GSA Regional Acquisition Seminar - Stennis Space Center - 8 Sep 16

NASA

Stennis Space Center, MS
Wednesday, October 5 GSA Disposal Solutions E Scrap Day, Wilimington, Delaware

Free E Scrap disposal

Wilmington, DE
Wednesday, December 21 Virtual Personal Property Training: Basics of Property Disposal

Basic Property Disposal 101 provides a general overview of the disposal process.

n/a, On-Line
Wednesday, December 21 GSA Disposal Solutions Computers for Learning 1 Hour Online TrainingI

Computers for Learning

n/a, On-Line
2017
Tuesday, January 17 Property Disposal One-Day Workshop - Richmond, VA

Learn all the basics of the property disposal program!

Richmond, VA
Thursday, January 19 Report and Acquire Excess Personal Property 8/6/2015

Have Excess property you need to dispose of? Learn how to report and acquire excess personal property to satisfy your mission requirements.

n/a, On-Line
Wednesday, January 25 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP)

Green

n/a, On-Line
Wednesday, February 8 HHS Philadelphia On Site Screening Office Furniture February 8th & 9th.

On Site Screening

Philadelphia, PA
Thursday, February 9 GSA Exchange-Sale: Your Revenue Generator

Revenue Generator

n/a, On-Line
Wednesday, February 15 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP)

Green, Federal Personal Property Disposal

n/a, On-Line
Thursday, February 16 Report and Acquire Excess Personal Property

Have Excess property you need to dispose of? Learn how to report and acquire excess personal property to satisfy your mission requirements.

n/a, On-Line
Thursday, February 23 Property Disposal One-Day Workshop - Norfolk, VA

Learn all the basics of the property disposal program!

Norfolk, VA
Tuesday, February 28 GSA Basic Personal Property Disposal Solutions and GSA Sustainable Solutions

GSA's Area Property Officer and GSA's Customer Service Director for Central California are hosting a free one day GSA Training. Earn 6 CLPs!

Fresno, CA
Thursday, March 2 GSA Acquisition Solutions, University of Guam, March 2, 2017

Earn 7 CLPs while learning how to use newly developed and streamlined GSA procurement tools to ease your acquisition workload.

Mangilao, GU
Wednesday, March 8 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP)

Extending the life of a useful federal asset

n/a, On-Line
Tuesday, March 14 Personal Property Utilization & Disposal Training - March 14, 2017

personal property

Gulfport, MS
Monday, March 20 Virtual Personal Property Training: A&D and eScrap Recycling

Learn about A&D regulations and escrap recycling!

n/a, On-Line
Friday, March 24 Escrap Disposal Training Norfolk 24 March 2017

Got Escrap?

n/a, On-Line
Tuesday, March 28 Personal Property Disposal Solutions Workshop - Detroit, MI March 28 - 29, 2017

Learn about the rules and process for disposing of excess government personal property in this FREE 2 - day Personal Property Disposal Solutions Workshop

Detroit, MI
Wednesday, March 29 GSA Disposal Solutions Computers for Learning 1 Hour Online TrainingI

Computers For Learning

n/a, On-Line
Wednesday, April 12 GSA Virtual Personal Property Training 1 hour Webinar Reuse is Recycling (1CLP)

Reuse is Recycling

n/a, On-Line
Thursday, April 20 Virtual Personal Property Training: A&D and eScrap Recycling

Learn about A&D regulations and escrap recycling!

n/a, On-Line
Thursday, April 27 "FREE" GSA Training @ Hurlburt Field, FL 27Apr17

FREE, GSA overview training, acquisition personnels, GPC card holders, CLP credits issued

Hurlburt Field, FL
Tuesday, May 9 Personal Property Disposal Solutions Training - Chicago, IL May 9 -10, 2017

Free 2 day GSA Personal Property Disposal Training Course

Chicago, IL
Wednesday, May 10 GSA Free Workshop: Basic Personal Property Disposal and Sustainable Solutions

GSA's Area Property Officer and GSA's Customer Service Director for Hawaii are hosting a free one day GSA Training. Earn 6 CLPs!

Honolulu, HI
Wednesday, May 24 Report and Acquire Excess Personal Property

Have Excess property you need to dispose of? Learn how to report and acquire excess personal property to satisfy your mission requirements.

n/a, On-Line
Wednesday, May 24 AFC Electronics Recycling/Pick-up Event Training

E-Recycling, Electronics Disposal

Atlanta, GA
Wednesday, May 24 Pittsburgh E-Cycle Day

A Day to dispose of your E Waste

Pittsburgh, PA